Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (3098)
  • Kép (509)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(3098)
    • 5 Csillag(3023)
    • 4 Csillag(71)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/04/2021

    EU Priority Line shipping is very exact, that's why I use it. You can believe to the estimated time (for ex. 20 working days ), in most cases the shipping to the nearest logistic's center is very fast. In my case (the order of 2021.03.26 the delivering to the logistic's center of my town was 2021.04.20) . Local postal delay (SMS on 2001.04.27) during this coivid times , I think, is acceptable. As for a phone itself, I'm not a fan of MUI and prefere the pure Android indstead. Hope, I will like it, Anyway ,the the phone itself seems to meet everything, that I need. As for packaging, it would be a little bit more safe. Of course, the factory boxing is safe, no doubts, but the postal delivering aim, I think, is not to test this. On photo, You can see minor box damage. I had claims to Banggood because of it's marketing policy, but in the case of made order they are extreemly correct.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2021

    Banggood es una buena opción para comprar. Ofrece buenos artículos a precios competitivos. Este artículo estaba bien empacado y según la descripción. Me llegó un poco más tarde de lo previsto, pero lo más importante es que era lo que yo quería y que estaba todo bien. Es mejorable el tiempo de procesamiento, un despacho más rápido y un tiempo de entrega menos largo. Por lo demás es excelente, estoy feliz.

    Hozzászólások (9)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    Fiz a compra dia 22/12/2020 Recebi dia 21/01/2021 Considero um mes para a entrega um tempo normal. Chegou bem embalado e protegido, recomendo o produto e o vendedor. Fui taxado, paguei o boleto no mesmo dia pela seção minhas importações no site dos correios. A taxa ficou no valor de 274 reais. Óbviamente eu preferia nar ter pagado esta taxa, mas uma ver que fui "sorteado" na aduana pra pagar, considero o valor de 274 baixo e viável. Quanto ao celular em si, fico muito satisfeito por vir com uma capa de silicone, mas poderiam ter enviado uma pelicula junto .... É um aparelho bonito (azul), touch responsivo, carregador de qualidade, bom processador, reconhecimento de digital eficiente e camera muito boa para o valor do celular. Aproveito para dizer que foi enviado um adaptador junto com o celular, mas ele é desnecessário para o nosso uso aqui no Brasil pois o carregado do xiaomi já vem no formato compatível com o brasileiro. Espero ter ajudado, boas compras a todos.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2021

    Egyszerűen csodálatos a készülék, én használ egy csomó, és tetszik még, rendkívül szeretett, érkezett nagyon gyorsan, akár 22 nap (hasznos) és összesen körülbelül 35 nap, A legjobb az egészben nem adózott (első alkalommal q import egy mobil) mielőtt q valaki kérdezze az eladó kijelentette, hogy az ára $85 a termék, nem rendelt bármikor csak megvette, és várta, hogy érkezik. Általános összefoglaló, sokat élveztem, és azt ajánlaná, vásárlás, csodálatos készülék.

    Hozzászólások (11)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    authorities and technical and administrative personnel of the Bang Good company: I am writing to you to express my cordial greetings and at the same time to inform you that I have received my order in excellent condition and with the characteristics that I imagined. In addition, the seriousness and speed with which you work surprised me. I had no problem and I express my confidence to all of you, thank you very much.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    Ez egy ár-érték arány. nagy mobil szokásos használatra. elvégzi a munkát. kamera nagyon jó. Verhetetlen az árért. Az akkumulátornak nagyon hosszú élettartama van.Nincs sok felesleges appja, és jó minőségű és stabil rendszer van. Gyors szállítás, minden rendben. A telefon remek. Nagyon ajánlott!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2020

    Aparelho excelente. Desempenho em jogos muito superior ao Note 8 normal e vários outros em sua faixa de preço. Excelente recepção de sinal em áreas internas de centros urbanos graças a banda de 700 MHz (B28), mas somente nessa versão, a européia, que tem essa banda. Fluidez do sistema muito acima da média. Aguenta jogos muito pesados por longos períodos antes de reduzir o desempenho por causa de aquecimento, mas essa redução é normal e compreensível num país quente e tropical como o Brasil. A câmera tinha que ser melhor que a do Note 8, mas não é. No mais, ótimo aparelho, dou 4,9 🌟.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    I ordered the phone on 17.10.2020, shipped on 19.10.2020 by EU Priority Line (very well packaged), delivered on 03.11.2020 by GLS on my doorstep, no other tax involved. The phone is awesome, now that i have it, I really think that it is a best buy. In the box you get an anvelope with manuals, a pin for sim , usb c cable and fast charger 18W, and a transparent silicone case(at leas for forest green that is really nice) and the phone. It came with Miui 11 and I upgraded fast and simple to Miui 12. Just to be sure that i don't get any bugs(especially battery drain) I did a factory reset and after that i configured the phone for my normal use. I had another Xiaomi phone and sometimes from OTA updates the phone was acting strange so I used to unlock bootloader and install a fresh update by fastboot, for this one I see that was not the case, at least for now. I waited some days for reviewing the phone, to make an impression about it, and until this moment I am more than happy about it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2020

    One of the 3 Redmi Note 8 Pros bought at Banggood's Summer Prime Sale. Shipped through EU Priority Line, delivered in exactly 3 weeks from the order date, wrapped in the big bubble envelope, safe and undamaged, at the door. 18W quick charger included. Currently one of the best sold smartphones. Came with MIUI 11 Global, upgraded to MIUI 12 Global. The phone is gorgeous, the service from Banggood - excellent. If you need a phone, Banggood is the place to go - bought 5 phones here in the last year, for family and friends, every time everything went great and without any problems.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    Gyors szállítás, vettem két eszközt magamnak és a fiamnak. Is a lányom a xiaomi redmi jegyzet 8 pro és ő nagyon boldog minden specifikáció. Szép zöld szín, csodálatos képek éjjel-nappal. Az okostelefon 'fut' az alkalmazások briliáns, szuper gyors, különösen a játékok. Gyors töltés, jó fogás és szép érzés kéznél. Nagyon ajánlott.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft9,253
    • Ft53,063
    • Ft117,235
    • Ft21,593
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft8,944
    • Ft13,572
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft55,531
    • Ft78,670
    • Ft37,019
    • Ft42,884
    • Ft54,297
    • Ft58,616
    • Ft72,499
    • Ft27,764
    • Ft11,721