Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (229)
  • Kép (38)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(229)
    • 5 Csillag(219)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/02/2021

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. the product arrived very fast and reliably. thank you banggood. I don't need the harbor something you just need to connect them through the app to your router and you're done. I link them with the Google home app and I can control the lights the colors and the intensity with Google Assistant it's very fun and convenient.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It took 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other itens and it was well packed. It was easy to sync it to the Xiaomi app and the color/tones/intensity are easy to change. Gotta set it up better than it is right now, so I can take a better picture of it. So far, so good. 5 Stars! O pedido foi feito no site dia 28 de JAN e foi enviado no dia 4 FEV. Levou 16 dias corridos e 12 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 23 e 19 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Veio em um pacote com outros itens e estava bem empacotado. É fácil de sincronizar com o app da Xiaomi e as cores/tons/intensidades são fáceis de trocar. Preciso de um set up melhor do que o de agora, ai consigo tirar uma foto melhor. Até agora, muito bom. 5 Estrelas!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2021

    ...YEELIGHT 1SE δεν είναι η πρώτη που έχω πάρει εύκολη εγκατάσταση,oμορφη σχεδίαση, σίγουρο και αξιόπιστο αποτέλεσμα...τι θέλεις άλλο... γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2020

    Buona lampadina, non è abbastanza luminosa da illuminare una stanza intera, ma come lampada da scrivania è ottima. Spedizione abbastanza veloce e pacco in ottime condizioni, fatto spedire senza tracciamento

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2021

    🇬🇷 It arrived at my house In less than two weeks so I was really happy with the package before even opening it. After I fixed everything as I should (turn off and on 5 times before connecting) I downloaded the app yeelight and Google home so now it works perfectly and I am so excited to let you all know that it works as advertised!!!!! Yes buy it without second guess! It's worth the money and you can turn it on an off with just your voice and Google assistant ❤️ Πάρα πολύ καλό κάνει την δουλειά του σωστά όπως τα λέει η περιγραφή! Είναι η πρώτη μου έξυπνη λάμπα οπότε σίγουρα θα ξανά παρω για όλο το σπίτι. Γρήγορη αποστολή μέσα σε 2 εβδομάδες. Αξίζει τα λεφτά του κάνει άψογη δουλειά! Το αγαπημένο μου χρώμα είναι πλέον το movie night που δίνει ένα ωραίο χαλαρό μπλε φως! Το λευκο του είναι πολύ καλό κ το ρυθμίζεις εσύ πόσο φωτεινό το θέλεις! Γίνεται πάρα πολύ φωτεινό 🔆 όλα τέλεια είμαι πολύ ευχαριστημένη! Και το καλύτερο? Πλέον απλά με μια φωνητική εντολή μπορώ να κλείνω ή να ανοίγω το φως!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2021

    4W, 3 light bulbs used for my dining pendant light. more than enough brightness to enjoy good. could adjust to softer warm white, makes food even more delicious looking!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2021

    Köszönjük a jó szolgáltatást és a gyors szállítást, nagyon jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2021

    korábban érkezett, normál módon csomagolva. Kiváló minőségű anyag, ideális világítás egy kis szobában. Egy nagy szobához kettő kell

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    Ez a második, amit megveszek, és újra megveszem. Nagyon kényelmes, és imádom. Ha megengedhetném magamnak, a ház összes fényét odaadnám. És egy hét alatt jött! Szuper gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2021

    nagyon jó termék..nem olyan fényes a fő szoba fény, de jó bármi mást..gyors szállítás Görögország fogok vásárolni újra!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 868
    • Ft2 490
    • Ft5 362
    • Ft10 370
    • Ft7 397
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft5 362
    • Ft11 445
    • Ft7 152
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft5 229
    • Ft32 121
    • Ft6 793
    • Ft5 300
    • Ft8 283
    • Ft9 655
    • Ft10 014
    • Ft5 349