Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (276)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(276)
    • 5 Csillag(240)
    • 4 Csillag(20)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/02/2021

    I won't bore you with yet another review, just some photos. I got the "Pro" version with the controllable RGB backlight. I tried out this Razer Chroma stuff, but didn't like it. It's a huge piece of software and it looks like there has to be yet another tool "Yeelight Chroma connector" running in the background constantly. Unfortunately, this tool has numerous issues if your PC has multiple network cards (especially virtual network cards for virtual machines). Fortunately, the lamp as a well-documented interface. Even better, it has an undocumented UDP interface for low latency, this is also what Razer Chroma is using. I am currently in the process of writing my own tool so it will adjust the RGB color and brightness to my computer screen. Highly recommended, would buy again.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    Mind gyönyörűen szórakozott. A kínai szerveren van. használja a Yeeligh alkalmazást. szinkronizálás egy pár sablonok keresztül a túlfarkas alkalmazás és a razer-króm. tapasztalatlan. asztali világítás meleg fehér és hideg fehér. világítás mögött monitor különböző színek.no euro bővítmény adapter

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2022

    Ez az egyik legjobb terméket lehet kapni. Kiváló minőségű a pénzedért. Felső képernyő fénysáv RGB. Jön a távirányító dolgozik két AAA elem (mellékelve). Könnyen párba lehet hozni Mi otthonával. Nagyon ajánlott.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent screen desk light, fast delivery from Europe. Very good package. Only matter is that there wasn't a European DC adapter for plugging.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    Nagyon jó áru, TOP csomagolt és szállított gyorsan. Nagyon jó minőségű, szuper!!!;-)

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    very nice, trouble with short cable but already solved

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    Works perfectly.Only be aware of bad adaprer for EU.Fit to iMac 27 :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2021

    szuper jó elem, Esztétikai és funkcionális, sajnos csak manuális kínai és mindent meg kell tanulni, android app nélkül nem lehet nemtelepíteni, de manuálisan minden működik nagy színek és fényerő, összességében nagyon jól köszönöm, és ajánlom.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    Nice screen Light. Very well manufactured, easy to pair with App, with the mi home app as well. Very fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2022

    Excellent product if you are able to grab it discounted via coupons, codes etc. because price is really inflated in Europe.There are two models of this lamp: Chinese with PSU included and European without power supply (it hasn't Chinese writings on the box). Connected via MiHome without any problems. Pity it does not support Corsair iCUE. 60-65 Euro ir good price. Avoid paying more unless you are cash bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$25.30
    • US$16.09
    • US$20.92
    • US$24.14
    • US$12.07
    • US$333.78
    • US$12.07
    • US$66.59