Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (138)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(138)
    • 5 Csillag(121)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/01/2021

    Küldés időben ajánlom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2019

    Great value soldering iron! I bought this as a replacement for my local bought brand one after the fiberglass in the iron had disintegrated. This is a wonderful starter iron or great backup iron to have. It even comes with a set of replacement tips of various sizes and shapes, I was positively surprised by that! It does heat up quicker than my old one too. The only negatives with this iron are the cheap stand, which does work ok though and can be replaced, and the cable length from the PSU station to the soldering iron. Without tying down the PSU I have to be careful it does not move or fall off the table while I'm soldering. You can use M3 tape to stick it down or mount it to your work desk and you will be so much happier. Came with a Schuko plug to Switzerland, so I had to replace the plug. Banggood happily gave me a partial refund for that even! Conclusion: Great value, good iron, even has spare tips!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2016

    Сменные жала, очень маленький , удобный , керамический нагреватель, подставка. Европейская розетка, баночка для чистки жала. Хорошая комплектация.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2016

    I haven't try It yet, but it seems to be very good. Very small to carry it in the schoolbag and enjoy it soldering some electronics components, like arduino or rasp2 projects.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2019

    Bien reçu mais le colis reste à désirer , arrivé déchirer comme si quelqu'un a regarder dedans .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2018

    I expect free soldering lead but none. Anyways, it is a good quality product. I will buy more from Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2019

    Убобный паяльник с регулятором температуры по умеренной цене. В комплект также входят набор насадок, средство для очистки жала и подставка.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2019

    Nice product good quality and fast shipping

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2017

    Паяльник достойный . все работает , качество на высоте.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2019

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 235
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft5 301
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft15 453
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft10 509
    • Ft4 125
    • Ft14 654
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft5 858
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft6 636
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft39 364