Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (193)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(193)
    • 5 Csillag(156)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(13)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/07/2013

    I buy it as a present for my father, he's really satisfied with this mini device. portable and easy to carry.Great gift. thanks banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2013

    very interesting item for both beginners and pros. my rod 3.6 meters, but do not always have the opportunity to swing them, and even when you can, do not always want to pull a large bait that would catch live bait. in this situation, comes a portable fishing rod pen. when folded, you can take as school, work and in any place where the road or on the way back you want to go fishing. I used to go out on the fishing pond near the house, but all the gear does not always want to lug when pressed for time, this is enough to take a pocket fishing rod, a piece of bread, and a hook with a float and sinker. and you are ready for fishing)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2014

    Bought this fishing rod for a friend. It's a nice little fishing rod to carry with you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2013

    очень интересный экземпляр как для начинающих так и для профи. моё удилище 3.6 метра, но не всегда есть возможность им размахивать, и даже когда есть возможность, не всегда хочется тянуть большую удочку, что бы поймать живца. в этой ситуации на помощь приходит портативная удочка-ручка. в сложенном виде, можно взять с собой как на учёбу, работу так и в любое место, когда по пути или на обратном пути захотите порыбачить. я частенько выхожу на водоем возле дома порыбачить, но все снасти не всегда хочется тащить, когда мало времени, по этому достаточно взять карманную удочку, кусок хлеба, и крючок с поплавком и грузило. и вы готовы к рыбалке)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2013

    Отличная удочка, компактная и довольно прочная для окуней как раз подойдёт,быстрая доставка! Спасибо!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2014

    This is a very nifty little device. And a lot nicer looking than I expected too. I've put this in the glove compartment of my truck so whenever a lake or stream is nearby and I get the inclination, I can always go fishing. Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    Great instrument, very much portable ( look at photos), how it seems in a 10lt backpack! I'm looking for the use of it! I can't wait for ice season!!!...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2018

    chegou prefeito adorei! a entrega demorou um pouco porem foi devido a greve aqui no Brasil

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2014

    It was a pleasent surprise when I opened the parcel and tested this rod. It's small enough to fit in the inside pocket of a jacket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2014

    Nicely finished item. Not had a chance to use it yet but it seems well finished and strong. Have loaded it with some 6lb line as I think any higher strength would be too much. Rather the line break than the rod. I'm sure if you are sensible, use the drag (or back wind) and don't try to bully a decent sized fish then there's no reason that you can't catch most fish with this.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.77
    • US$11.61
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.63
    • US$13.73
    • US$24.14
    • US$8.88
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.46
    • US$22.30
    • US$9.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.75
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.55
    • US$7.56