Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (102)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(102)
    • 5 Csillag(91)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/04/2021

    Satın aldığım gün kargoya verildi ve tam 1 haftada Antalya'ya geldi. Aras Kargo ile teslimatı sağlandı. Ek bir ücret ödemedim. (Hala şaşkınım bu kadar kısa sürmesine) Ürün beklediğimden çok daha büyük ve hızlı. En yüksek hızda kontrolü oldukça zor, tabi evde balkonda denediğim için zor olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Dışarıda oldukça keyif vereceğinden eminim. Ön tekerleklerin ayarını yapmama rağmen dümdüz ileri gidip geri geldiğimde aynı yere dönmüyor hafif sapma oluyor. Soğutucu olması harika ama biraz ses yaptığını söyleyebilirim. Malzeme kalitesi oldukça iyi ve sağlam görünüyor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2021

    Imádom ezt a teherautót! Az én kedvenc 10 skála eddig zúztam meg, hogy megverem, hogy nevezd meg, és még mindig fut erős, Most gondoskodom róla. Feketere festettem, 17 hűtőbordát szereltem rá, és 7 hozzáadás Hűtő Fams motorral és ESC-vel. Újra megvenném, ha az ár lement volna az eredetire.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2017

    I've been looking for a while for a 4wd 1/10 monster truck. I'm very familiar with the ZD racing brand and when I saw this and for the price, I was confident this would be a good RC. I've taken it out and used it a few times and very impressed with the speed on 2s lipo. I can handle 3s which I have no tried yet. Great fun for way less than 1/2 the price of a Traxxas stampede or ECX ruckus

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2020

    very cool and fast car it’s almost perfect the body is bend/fold so if banggood can send me a new one It is perfect👍🏼 (body ID: 1192193)

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2019

    Great rc car to have fun with. It would be nice if some extra body clips where included. Not all wheels were lined up properly but still it was really ready to run. Charge batteries and go!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    The shipping was fast (5 days) with the expedited shipping service (DHL) to finland but I had to pay tariff fees (5711€) thats why I am not satisfied with the shipping service but the product it self is good and damn this thing is fast! I have one more dislike for the product: the first time I went outside and drove it i flipped it once or twice very slowly and when I got back home I saw that the body shell was cracked from the front right body poster.. But the product is good!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2022

    Hopping they send me a new body

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    bu fiata mükemmel araba tavsiye ederim ön amortisörler çok yüksekte sebebini bulamadım

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2021

    nagyon szép imádnivaló

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2018

    I ordered two ZD Racing 9106 Trucks for my 11 & 13 year old boys. We had an issue with one of the transmitters out of the box. The trigger did not make the wheels move. I removed the trigger from the working transmitter and put it in the nonworking one and verified that was the problem. Based on other reviews, I put thread lock on the wheels. Even after doing this we did have the wheel nuts come loose so check those often. On one truck we had a pin fall out of the central drive shaft during the first run on the first battery. The second truck we were able to run about 6 or 7 times before a set screw fell out of the front outdrive cup causing it to fall out. It also lost a pin from the center drive shaft. I don't think thread lock was used during the manufacturing on any of the parts that should have it. The manual indicates certain parts should have it but I don't see any indication it was used on parts I've had trouble with. When the trucks were working they were a ton of fun. They are plenty fast and my boys love them. So far Banggood customer service has been easy to work with. They have offered to send a new transmitter and drive shaft for the first truck and I'm waiting on a response concerning the drive shaft for the second truck. The parts aren't in stock so there will be quite a long wait to get the new parts. I do understand that RC vehicles will break and require some work. These truck haven't been driven hard nor have they been wrecked. I can't wait until we get the new parts and can drive these trucks again as they are really fun.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$332.99
    • US$83.29
    • US$170.99
    • US$72.84
    • US$55.89
    • US$95.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$197.79
    • US$118.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99