Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (70)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(70)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/05/2021

    Its arrived. reccomend to strip it and re build it. 1 lipo was plugged into esc this one took 6to8 hours trickle charge and balance but it's ok now. the other was not connected and fully balanced in around 90mins fairly standard. they should of been at storage level for that time and NOT plugged in. fire risk?! I had to tun it once pre strip but who wouldn't right? glad I did its awesome. pinion and spur were not meshed correctly with a sheet of paper they were hard up I'm sure. fluids included in shocks - None fluid included in diffs - Vaseline perhaps? thread lock incuded - on major screws I think it was hard to say. so post strip and rebuild it's much the same in the way it runs, less baggy and tighter, but same speeds. I have peace of mind it's going to last untill the next service and strip in 10 runs or so if I'm going to make it last and not run it into the ground which you will do with any RC car no matter what car you must strip them clean them lubricate etc. the main difference is when I crash it and break say a suspension arm will I get replacements like I can my arrma and traxxas cars. so in te last 18 months I've pick up the following arrma cars, Senton 3s, Big Rock 3s, Notorious 6s, Felony 6s, Outcast 8s, I've also got a traxxas maxx. So in comparison to all my others it's on a par with the felony fun factor wise, the hoonigan turns more heads, especially at night. it looks stunning. For any Mid to Serious RC enthusiast this car is a must it's so beautiful and fun to drive. I'll be getting a bare one for spares now. when it finally dies it's going to look awesome on the wall in replacement of a painting next to the Felony. For the record I've had to go over all my cars to tighten screws ect, none have been perfect. none. I've broken all of them eventually, never the cars fault always mine, if you drive em like you stole em your gonna break em. Just waiting for a ZD racing no prep drag car now. Come on ZD where is it??

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    It’s sooooo nice. it’s smooth. fast and drifty on punches. I did have a problem with my front drive shaft slipping off. Had to modify it to work. Its a beast now. I do love it and don’t regret it. = )

    Hozzászólások (14)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2021

    Article conforme à la description. Bonne qualité, bien emballé et protégé. Batteries non équilibrées. Livraison gratuite et suivie. je recommande 👌

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍😁

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2021

    Csodálatos autó, jól néz ki, jól érzi magát, imádom 😍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2022

    Nagyon gyors szállítás. A csomag 4 nap múlva érkezett. Nagy teherbírású kartondobozba csomagolva. Tökéletes termék doboz. A minta nagy, nagyon jól kész, néhány foltok alkalmazása matrica, bármilyen jól készült. Nagyon jól készített mechanikus összeszerelés Fényrendszer tökéletesen működik (nagyon szép és állítható a rádió vezérlés). Figyelmeztetés a modell jött nagyon egyensúlytalan akkumulátorok Akkumulátor 1) S1 10% - S2 01% - S3 14%. akkumulátor 2) S1 10% - S2 01% - S3 01%. A biztonság érdekében egyensúlyozó töltést végzek professzionális akkumulátortöltővel. ezért próbáltam 4S akkumulátorral.Alig várom, hogy kipróbáljam a 6S akkumulátorokkal. A kézikönyv jelenti az alapvető információkat a távirányító, valamint a lista a pótalkatrészek, a karbantartási információk hiányzik. Átfogó felülvizsgálat KIRÁLY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2021

    4 MINUTES !! - Yes 4 minutes it lasted out of the box. ESC totally knackered. I was impressive BUT !! The car is awesome - 100% enjoyment unboxing and seeing the sheer size, if you have high expectations or not prepared to replace the electronics then this isn't the car for you. I took electronics out of another 1/8 buggy and it runs smoother and is tons of fun. If you are interested in this car then I would recommend buying the rolling chassis at the cheaper price and then putting your own running system in. The lights are amazing - and seeing it sat there makes me smile every time I see it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2022

    uaoo llegó rápido solo se tardo ,7 días me gusto mucho el envío fue por usp,por eso llego rápido el carro esta precioso es una bestia lo recomiendo al vendedor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Egy szuper autó, nagyon jól megtervezett alváz, nagyon gyors, Azt hiszem, mindent az alvázra tettek, és semmi elektronika, a Varió hamarosan megváltozik egy Hobby-Wan Max8

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2021

    Nagyon szép. 3 szabad nap múlva érkeztem. Olyan boldog... csak egy kis sérülés a héjon

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$137.45
    • US$65.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$53.39
    • US$142.79
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.35