Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (66)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(66)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/09/2018

    I am very happy with the speaker! in terms of value for money is the best!!!! Of course speakers like jbl have better sound but they costs more than double the money!! For this price the sound quality is way better than what I expected!!! Bluetooth connection works perfect both with my mobile phone and my laptop pc. I recommend this product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2018

    Depois de muitos testes com diversas caixas de som portátil e Zenlot me surpreendeu, ótimo custo benefício, diversão garantida para qualquer ambiente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2019

    caixa de som excelente, tem uma qualidade de áudio e construção muito boa e pelo preço vale muito apena !!!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2019

    Good song, small and high Power definition, Very bealtiful batery low in 3 days continuos use. Very good product.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Good speaker, clear sound, good quality, heavy base The seller send it 1 day after payment But i delivered it after 2 months because of customs in our country

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    parasına göre gayet iyi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2019

    packaging must be proper

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2019

    seems to be very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2019

    muito boa chegou antes da data de entrega produto de qualidade

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2019

    (y) loud :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$86.61
    • US$87.77
    • US$28.86
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.34
    • US$30.02
    • US$23.09
    • US$4.61
    • US$15.39
    • US$109.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.07