Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/06/2020

    Camera lens adapter allows me to attach my old wide angle, macro and 2x telephoto lenses with 37mm rings to my iPhone 7. I last used these lenses with my iPhone 5 when I had a rigid case that enclosed the iPhone. Now I can use these lenses on a variety of recent iPhones. My only concern is that the threaded ring is made of plastic. A brass ring would have been more robust. Well worth the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    sou tataudor queria lenda melhora a qualidade da minha foto , mais infelizmente é lente não funciona como o esperado ! eu não recomendo a lente para miguei pois é frustrante

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2019

    Veio em uma embalagem que não garante a integridade dos itens, chegou com amassos em algumas caixas do item. Um item Veio sem o suporte da lente e com o envelope plástico da caixa violado. gostaria que enviasse a Parte que faltou!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2019

    o pedido chegou na data prevista, bem embalado. os produtos são como diz na descrição do item e as lentes possuem uma qualidade ótima!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2020

    Excellent thing for taking your smartphone photos and videos to the next level. Very pleased.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    The optical quality of the filter is really good. But the build quality could be better. The filter itself was a bit oily on the outside and is difficult to turn. In addition, the thread of the adapter is poorly milled, the installation of the filter laboriously. Since the quality control at Zomei did not seem to pay attention. Too bad, because the filter effect is good and helps to save the sky often burning out in smartphone images.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2020

    Volt egy kis késés a szállításban, de minden rendben érkezett, és ahogy hirdették. Érkezett kisebb hibák a csomagolásban, semmi, ami megváltoztatja a termék minőségét!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    Excellent quality product, and the fastest delivery ever !!! In just 6 days I've received my product in India, and that also in such a less price. I mean really hats off Banggood. And the product is exactly as shown in the preview in Banggood. I've tested and been very pleased with the CPL.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2017

    The lens does the job. However, sometimes it struggles a little bit when there is an incredible amount of light to darken. Most of the time it work well though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 879
    • Ft11 773
    • Ft1 102
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft10 734
    • Ft8 879
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft13 455
    • Ft7 027
    • Ft11 100
    • Ft3 522
    • Ft3 522
    • Ft5 124
    • Ft8 408
    • Ft11 052
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft10 360