Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (290)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(290)
    • 5 Csillag(275)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/08/2021

    Pozitív : nagyon gyors szállítás csak 5 nap! Kevésbé pozitív : kezdeti töltése a 3-as cellában különbséghez képest az 1 és 2 cellához képest túl nagy Lásd az alábbi képeket, jelenleg egyensúly töltés a Lipo akkumulátor. Kérdés: : van-e garanciám erre a zsírleszívásra? Köszönöm, Hans

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    tutto ok,ora resta da provarle!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2021

    Az akkumulátor jól húzza, elégedettség.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Nice small battery for my 144001 not tested yet. Looks Good . I recommend it!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2018

    Tu stejnou jsem pořídil v ČR o 100 Kč dráž a při prvním nabíjení měl každý článek jiné napětí a byl problém s nabytím. U baterie koupené zde měl každý článek stejně a první nabytí proběhlo bez problémů.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2016

    Купил для квадрокоптера! Дошел быстро, напряжение на банках в норме! Спасибо большое!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    Si presenta molto bene è abbastanza leggera è compatta e ben proporzionata nelle dimensioni (lunghezza larghezza e altezza). È provvista di connettore XT60 sui fili di alimentazione di cappuccio in plastica sul connettore per il bilanciamento rendendo agevole il collegamento e soprattutto lo scollegamento. Viene spedita molto ben imballata e protetta. Pienamente soddisfatto consiglio l'acquisto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2017

    For an 1800mAh, you can't beat the size!! Most 1800mAh packs are much longer - displacing CoG even more. I have been flying this for 2-months now without issue. I just ordered another. Punch is good (but I'm a beginner) and i have not reached any cycle time issues yet (probably at 20-30 cycles so far). I get 5 to 6 minute of flight times with this battery on my Racer 250 and over 10 minutes (have not fully drained yet) on my Micro Skyhunter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    This battery does a great job of keeping my 3s tame. I didn't buy more than one as I was expecting to outgrow 3s quickly on my X210 frame. I did break the balance plug on a very hard landing. I also wish the xt-60 was flexible a bit sooner as it goes about .5" after the terminal being stiff. For the price I can't complain.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2016

    Very good quality. Battery works fine. I have already upgradet it (as you see on the picture) - made it crash save - put on a lipo marker - put on a 3s clip for comfortable disconnecting

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft46 128
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft9 762
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft3 614
    • Ft20 754
    • Ft34 277
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft6 535