Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (313)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(313)
    • 5 Csillag(293)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/02/2021

    nagyon könnyű, nagyon kiegyensúlyozott és reklámozott kapacitás (a 4.2V->3.3V-tól való kisütés 2,11 Ah mért kapacitást eredményezett)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2020

    O produto é de ótima qualidade e chegou em menos de um mês, foram 23 dias corridos e 16 dias úteis. Recomendo a compra, pois é uma compra segura e um ótimo custo benefício. Foi enviado ao Brasil!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2019

    Batería de buena calidad, cumple con sus funciones perfectamente. Ha sido buena compra, en mi drone dura 10 minutos. Perfevta para drones como Dji Phantom 1, Cheerson o Quantumnova.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$28.86
    • US$18.47
    • US$50.81
    • US$10.34
    • US$32.33
    • US$70.44
    • US$48.96
    • US$31.83
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.54
    • US$43.88
    • US$33.48
    • US$28.86
    • US$40.41
    • US$31.17
    • US$135.99
    • US$32.99