Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (136)
  • Kép (19)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(136)
    • 5 Csillag(126)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/04/2021

    Продукт качественный , все банки в идеальном состоянии !

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2021

    Pf vártam tro lomtemp a kút megérkezett és a balett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2017

    Доставка в Крыма 20 дне(до двери) Запакован качественно. Работоспособность еще не тестировал...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Упакован хорошо. Качество и характеристики соответствуют описанию. Товаром доволен.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    Доволен доставкой - считаю, что товар пришел очень быстро. Доволен товаром - 100% соответствует описанию, доволен продавцом - качественная, надежная упаковка. Оценка - 5.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2016

    I was sceptic to this battery since i got friends tell me to go to Hobbyking to buy expensive batteries. So i bought this battery and tested it, i used 3 times now and i must say i get very close to my 4000ma battery from hobbyking. For the price it is a bargain if you can live with some extra weight, as these batteries are more heavy and bigger then the more costy ones. I now ordered 2 more zop power 4000ma to use with my Quanum Venture quadrocoper. The battery comes good packed and looks very expensive, good safety warnings and information back of the battery also. I uploaded and photo to compare the size towards my more compact battery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/02/2017

    Отличный товар доставка до Москвы три недели советую всем

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2017

    качеством доволен. Рекомендую всем.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2017

    I used this on my other DeadCat Pro frame with a RunCam gimbal and camera. I average about 12 minutes of flight time. Not bad especially for such a heavy frame.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2017

    Посылка шла в Тулу 14 дней. Привез курьер, предварительно позвонив. Упакована в картонную коробку. Работоспособность еще не проверял.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.27
    • US$30.99
    • US$48.50
    • US$27.71
    • US$25.40
    • US$11.54
    • US$43.88
    • US$47.34
    • US$15.99
    • US$47.34
    • US$38.10
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$70.44
    • US$50.81
    • US$42.54
    • US$135.99
    • US$80.99