Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (407)
  • Kép (39)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(407)
    • 5 Csillag(385)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/02/2021

    Thank you for verry fast delivery, now l can use my radiolink longer, love you folks thanks 😀👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2021

    Jól néz ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2017

    The battery looks good, even if it is only the shrink tube. Raw materials and CE marking, important for the EU. The performance should correspond to what I bought. Just wanted to buy again, but were already sold out again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2019

    Batteria arrivata nei tempi di consegna, anzi in anticipo. Ben confezionata. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Sistemazione sul drone per ora abbastanza occasionale, vedrò in seguito un alloggiamento più adeguato.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2020

    Perfetta Si caririca correttamente senza nessun problema non ostante un ciclo mi è andata a 0

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    Отличный аккумулятор! Доставили быстро, упаковали отлично. Емкость соответствует. Приклеил липучку, использую для питания FPV MJX B3 Bugs 3. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    Even when I still haven't tested it, looks ok. It is a little smaller than the helicopter original battery, but it is 1000maH compared with the 850mah of the original.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2017

    Gran batería de tamaño reducido perfecta para emisoras como la taranis qx7, la duración es aceptable y carga muy bien, ningún problema con el producto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    Pretty good battery for that price. I am yet to try with my Rodeo 110. Hope it'll do the job. Shipping was good. Well packed. Nothing bad to say about it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2020

    Jól van

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.64
    • US$12.69
    • US$41.57
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.92
    • US$16.16
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$26.55
    • US$11.54
    • US$35.79
    • US$9.19
    • US$20.78
    • US$108.99
    • US$8.57