Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/10/2018

    very good product for security system metal casing very fast delivery

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2021

    Úgy működik, ahogy le van írva.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2021

    Fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2016

    I used this sensor to build a system to check whether my garage door is closed. The setup works great, just hook one end up to a digital input on an arduino with a pull-down resistor and the other to positive voltage and you're good to go. The sensor was exactly what I needed and I'm very pleased.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2016

    The alarm magnets are of a high standard and great design, very sturdy and love the protection of the cable with the flexible conduit. Magnets are very strong and you get the contact to make with a good 50mm gap so don’t need to be millimeters away like your standard house alarm magnets. I have used mine on a garage door and am happy with the product and price compared to the UK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2019

    very effective tool to control activities needs electric supply in relation with doors open and close . I used it to control on .off the air curtain which is mounted just over the door. it works properly and efficiently. also it can resist whether conditions as it is metal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2019

    Все хорошо. но не соответствует описанию он нормально открытый а не закрытый. То есть когда рядом магнит он замыкает а не наоборот. Придётся через реле делать все. И

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2018

    Perfecte omschrijving van het artikel. Solide uitvoering. Het artikel voldoet 100% aan mijn verwachtigen.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2019

    Haven't installed it yet, but checked it with a meter and works well. Looking forward to installing to garage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2017

    Physically well built, looks sturdy, strong magnet, mounting easy, contact resistance when closed is OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft1 340
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft2 020
    • Ft2 105
    • Ft6 568
    • Ft1 261
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft13 904
    • Ft2 209
    • Ft7 298
    • Ft2 987
    • Ft5 054
    • Ft3 158
    • Ft1 893