Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (67)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(67)
    • 5 Csillag(62)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/09/2018

    A instalação é um pouco difícil, talvez pelo material da minha mochila, mas nada demais. Ainda não testei a capacidade. Se tiver algum problema volto para atualizar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2017

    A bit difficult to assemble but they fit perfect. Havent testet how much weight they can bear but look quite solid.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2016

    bought a few of these, they are great for locking down mini quads to my bag

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    muy buena calidad y facil de instalar

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2019

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2021

    Csomagolj.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    to be honest, i only just got the item, looks good, feels good in the hand. the latch seems to be strong but i did not yet test it , i pulled on it quiet hard and it seemed strong enough to hold maybe 5 to 8 KG. putting it on, or webbing it in needed some work, which tells that its is good and will not come out i thought that it was a bit expensive, but its a better quality than i hoped for !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2020

    A very useful piece of kit rfor your hiking carry-all equipment. Its a polymer of sorts but very strong and not brittle either so it does not break at all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2018

    These clips are just so handy. They're also robust and secure. They don't make noise. Bullets will not ricochet off them (but I'm not volunteering to test that!)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2018

    A neat and very handy little device. The button controls the locking mechanism, which is secure while being easy to open. It has an opening that receives strapping materials as needed. The clip is sized to easily slip into the opening of the average MOLLE webbing,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft110 723
    • Ft116 349
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft43 148
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft59 745
    • Ft74 373
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft114 627
    • Ft53 106
    • Ft14 270