Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (77)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(77)
    • 5 Csillag(64)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/12/2021

    keys are extremely well made as well as the printing of the letters and symbols. would definitely purchase again!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2021

    a legjobb kulcskapok, jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2022

    Nagyon jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2022

    Ezek a billentyűzetek szépek, és ajánlják ezeket, ha szereted a stílust, hogy szép „thock" hangot adnak, amikor egy rózsaszín tapintható kapcsolóval nyomják meg.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2022

    Szép kulcstartók, gyors szállítás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2022

    Az egyik legjobb megjelenésű és prémium minőségű kulcssapka, A legjobb XDA kulcssapkák valaha használt. 140 Keys nagyjából minden elrendezés billentyűzet mellett néhány extra újdonság kulcssapkák.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2022

    Őszintén szólva, nem gondoltam, hogy ennyire jók lesznek. Meglepett, hogy milyen jól érzik magukat. Az XDA profil valószínűleg nem mindenki számára, de azt javaslom, próbálja ki. Határozottan megéri a pénzt!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2022

    excelente calidad, llego en perfecto estado, muchas gracias !!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2021

    So this is the first proper set of keycaps that I have bought for myself. I have built two keyboards, and these keycaps had no problem fitting both form factors of 60% and 65%, and I have no doubt that they will fit up to 100% layouts. The keycap set was nicely packaged when it arrived, and it wasn't a complete mess when I opened it; only a few keycaps were flipped, but it isn't that big of a deal. The keycaps were packaged with two layers, with the main keycaps on top and the additional keycaps on the bottom. These keycaps were different from the standard keycaps that I am used to. The standard profile set for keyboards would be Cherry, a curve depending on the row the keycaps are set on. But since these keycaps are XDA profiles, these were a bit flatter. However, this didn't ruin the typing experience and use for the keycaps, and with the material, I have frequently used ABS keycaps which are prone to shine very quickly from the grease on your fingers. Compared to these PBT keycaps, although they aren't double shot PBT, these are still really good for being PBT keycaps; after 2.5 weeks of proper use, they haven't developed any shine and still are in mint condition. Going to the overall design of these keycaps, I had the Japanese keycaps, and all the legends and fonts on the keycaps are consistent, and none of them were out of place. The leveling of the keycaps is also consistent so that all the keycaps are inline within the same row, and I had no problems with the stability of the keycaps; they held on to the stem of the switch very well and never fell off when I was typing on them. These keycaps also have accent keycaps with tiny icons, and they are adorable. Overall I have no problem with the keycaps, apart from getting used to typing on XDA profile keycaps, but it's no biggie. Overall I feel like, with this price, the keycaps are worth it. They don't feel flimsy or cheap. On the contrary, they feel high in quality, I am satisfied!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2022

    Jól megjöttél

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$30.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$88.99