Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/01/2019

    Easy to connect and install. Adhesive strip seems good, only time will tell if it lasts! Lights are bright and easy to install, can cut to shorter length easily. Fitted to driver I also purchased on Banggood app

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    good lights but adhesive strip not great so add some glue or other double sided tape to help stick.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2019

    The warm white is very cold.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2015

    It takes 14 days to arrived from China to Italy. Leds are very brillants. You have to cut each peaces of 3 leds and then remove the protective plastic with a cutter near the cupper places. It is easy to sold the wire into the places. I suggest to use glue or silicons over the soldering to isolate all the stuff.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2015

    This led strip is very nice for the price. You cut it for every 3 leds and it works great for up to 3s lipo. This is waterproofed led strip so there is quite thick silicone like layer that you have to remove when you cut it and solder your wires. So if you don't really need waterproof led strip I think normal led strip which is also little cheaper is much better and hassle free. Overall these led stips are very nice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2017

    Still not connected the led strips to my quad but have tested the lights and can confirm that they are super bright. Can't wait to add them to my quad.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2016

    I have always used the 5050 strip led for my quads as they are very visible in the air also during the day. The waterproof version is the best to go with for models. They are resistant and powerful. A note: the glue in the back is not that good but you can work around this by adding some from you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2015

    Item received in good order. Lights are so bright and most recommended for miniquad project. Also good in decorating your plaster ceiling. Thanks Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2015

    I bought this LED strip to make an underwater bait light. After about 10 hours underwater I would say it works great! For the price you can't beat it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2016

    Works as described. Packing was not all that great. Some parts had the tape coming off already

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft9 699
    • Ft4 999
    • Ft3 075
    • Ft4 587
    • Ft2 861
    • Ft3 091
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft2 707
    • Ft3 088
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft6 521
    • Ft5 791
    • Ft9 656
    • Ft4 634
    • Ft6 952
    • Ft16 926