Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (137)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(137)
    • 5 Csillag(130)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2019

    Оплётка хорошая. Ровно метр. Можно сунуть кабеля максимум на 5-6мм, Больше уже просвечивается и не красиво. Матеръял пластик.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2019

    muy buena la placa controladora variadores vtx incorporado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2017

    Excelente para cubrir los cables de los motores en un drone si van conectados a un ESC 4 en 1

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2015

    1M 8mm Braided Expandable Wire Gland Sleeving High Density Sheathing. it locks very nice on my Quadcopter arms.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2019

    red is faster

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2017

    Bought this to sleeve my drone motor wires for wiring to a 4 in 1 esc, just wanted to drop this review here for people and say that if you want to use this for the same purpose, the 8mm is the way to go. I had some 4mm sleeving and I was able to expand it and fit my wires through, but the 8mm is much better for this purpose. This sleeving will expand (to 150% of its size I think?) and you'll be able to fit the 3 20gauge wires though a lot better.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2016

    colours are little bit darker than on the pictures which I actually prefer. Perfect fit and good for quad builds

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • phbVIP4
    ZA
    28/10/2019

    Look nice on quad motor wires

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2019

    identique comme dans la description. Très belle couleur. je conseille.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2018

    Questa guaina protegge i fili che vi passano all'interno da urti e agenti esterni conferendo una maggior protezione necessaria dove bisogno. Questa guaina permette l'inserimento di fili con una sezione contenuta. Sono molto resistenti e ben fatte! La consiglio!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$3.14
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.39
    • US$166.99
    • US$11.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$13.08
    • US$16.54
    • US$15.00