Vásárlói vélemények

4.99 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (273)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(273)
    • 5 Csillag(269)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/11/2020

    Всё норм, только отправляли вроде долго.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • japi
    SK
    10/11/2020

    Nice quality connectors, much cheaper than Rc shops near me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Very handy. Usefull for small aircrafts with low amperage to save weight

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2018

    Viene un macho y una hembra, tienen buen aspecto, no los he probado aun ya que los he cogido para la alimentacion de un Eachine Aurora 90 que estoy montando por partes. There comes a male and a female, they look good, I have not tried them yet since I have taken them for the feeding of an Eachine Aurora 90 that I am riding in parts.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2019

    Xt60 they are well made be sure to ORDER SHRINK RAP:-) all of the parts pictured are from BANGGOOD.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2018

    Received not to late and seems like good quality stuff.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    perfect connector for little quad`s holding the connection verry wel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2017

    Very useful and good quality XT30 male & female connectors they have become very popular in recent times to use them with mini quads. I will use them to my Yubi 130 quadcopter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    pareja macho/hembra de conectores xt30 prefectos para sustituir conectores de baterías electronicas y cables de carga

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2017

    Very good connector. Much smaller and lighter than XT60. I use this one for a high power sub 250g auw Racer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft1,511
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft9,083
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft1,814