Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (327)
  • Kép (35)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(327)
    • 5 Csillag(309)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/07/2021

    Akkumulátor jött más, mint a reklámozott, az akkumulátor szintje, a töltésjelző és a töltőport. Vizsgálták egy vízszivattyú, és jobban működik, mint egy lúgos. Eddig nagyon elégedett!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    jó termék nagyon elégedett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    Szép termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2020

    Nagyon jó jött.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    Пульсации 90мВ. Но это на холостом ходу. Под нагрузкой 120 Ом (около 80мА) амплитуда пульсаций снижается раза в четыре. Частота преобразователя увеличивается до 500кГц. Подключил к аккумулятору нагрузку. Вольтметр подключаю параллельно. На свежезаряженном аккумуляторе при нагрузке 80мА напряжение сначала немного вырастает. В итоге аккумулятор отдал 258,3mAh По поводу тока нагрузки. При увеличении тока нагрузки аккумулятор снижает напряжение на выходе. Максимальный рабочий ток (высказываю своё мнение) без ущерба здоровью аккумулятора 100-150мА. При токе в 600мА напряжение на аккумуляторе снижается до 3,7В. Куда можно ставить. Можно использовать как замену никельметаллгидридному аккумулятору. При использовании аккумуляторов нивелируются недостатки девайсов с девятивольтовым питанием. Аккумулятор вставлял не в один измерительный прибор, никакого отрицательного влияния (на точность измерений в том числе) я не обнаружил.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    These batteries is not good. Charging is working, bat... Max. current have limit only 100mA. The electronic of battery not allow higher current. Capacity of batteries is too lower than 800mA. First battery have 249 mAh, second battery have 284 mAh. Screens of the tests are enclosed. I am afraid, bat I do not recomend these items.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    I tested these batteries at 135 mA, which I suspect is a much higher current than designed. i used a FX-35 load bank, a INA219 current sensor, a SD card adapter and an Arduino Nano V3. All of this can be purchased from Banggood. I also tested a Harbor Freight 9V alkaline battery for comparison. The results showed that the HF battery lasted longer but also had a lower voltage. I don't know what current the capacity rating of 800 mAh is determined, so don't draw conclusions from the data regarding the rated capacity. The good thing about the OKCell battery is that I can charge it up and use it over and over. The Harbor Freight battery I have to throw away. Others have taken these batteries apart and have shown that they are comprised of 2 LiPo cells in parallel. There is DC/DC boost converter to bring the voltage to 9 V. There is also protection circuitry to prevent overcharge, overdischarge, and overtemp. I like the fact that they can be charged with a regular USB micro cable. If your application requires pure DC voltage, be aware that the switching in the DC/DC converter causes a little noise. Still, these are very handy to use for a temporary power source.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    pile rechargeable au format 9V de la marque OKCELL . bonne qualité, déjà deux cycle de charge sans souci. je les utilise pour de l’arrosage automatique. se recharge grâce à une connexion usb sous la pile ... pratique et Economique. je recommande. merci Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2018

    A ver lo que dura, pero de momento, contento con estas baterías de 9V. Cargan a 450 mAh más o menos. De voltaje y corriente, son los correctos anunciados. Compra recomendada!.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    Хорошие батареи. Ёмкость соответствует. Есть индикатор заряда надо нажать кнопку сбоку. Зарядка по USB.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft35 182
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft11 282
    • Ft11 395
    • Ft33 190
    • Ft46 384
    • Ft7 216
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft23 182
    • Ft28 845
    • Ft21 828
    • Ft6 486
    • Ft45 140
    • Ft5 328