Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (52)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(52)
    • 5 Csillag(49)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/08/2018

    great love it hope to buy more in the future

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2021

    Sokkal fényesebb, mint amire számítottam, hogy megvilágítja a vésőgépemet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2016

    Nice slim design, a bit not massive cover (milky). The light is less, than i expect and it has no 6,3 W. Measuring shows 370 mA, then 4,4 W only! It arrived quickly, packed in simple plastic envelope, two different LED types in one package without any type description - terrible to distinguish them. Its size is great into kitchen under cabinet, but the light is not enough for working under it. I tried two these light side by side, but light is still low.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    I'm very satisfied with these light strips. Construction is good and the housing makes it easy to daisy chain. The LEDs are bright at 12 volts but not quite as bright when using a 300ma current limiting supply. These light strips make nice replacements for florescent under cabinet lights.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2019

    Only tested them so far so not installed and in regular use, but for the price seem good :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Lights appear to be of high quality and well constructed. Have not yet installed them, but believe they will work as advertised.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2017

    Cheap LED strip light. Arrived with broken fixing, but I glued it and it looks OK. Can be easily cut if need shorter strip.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2017

    fin list med varm fin farge men den var skadet i transport. For dårlig embalage for frakt.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2017

    Very bright light. I use this on my prusa i3 that was custom built by me. Cant beat the price. Thank You

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2016

    Bought a few for wardrobes lighting. These are good and they have low power consumption so pretty safe.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft8 846
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft1 763
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft8 846
    • Ft1 272
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft2 271
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft3 012
    • Ft3 766
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft2 973