Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/05/2019

    This is fourth time I make this order. these feet are well finished and nice looking work in aluminium with solid rubber ring to protect surface under the equipment. a hole for screw mount. I have excanged the default feet from some of my apparatus with this ithem , and I am wery happy with the result! Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2019

    I changed the original rubber feet with these damped aluminium ones. lifted the amps a few mm and looks quite nice! chamsgne colored with rubber material insert on the down side to avoid scratches on surface. highly recomended and rasy to mount.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2019

    Im so happy to replace my standard rubber feet on my stereo set. nicely finished and easy to mount. recomended aluminium feet for multi purpose equipment. on the downside there is a rubber ring so you dont harm the bottom surface.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2019

    Nice hifi stands with rubber ring. Good finish in aluminium and delivered in god wrapping to avoid scratches.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2019

    very nice stands for hifi equipment! good finish, rubber ring to avoid scratches and aluminium good looking cnc product. recomended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2019

    Good looking and well finished stands for aparatus. NB no springs or suspension, so not to be used with analog record player.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2020

    Chegou em menos tempo do que o previsto, o produto corresponde ao anunciado. A qualidade é excelente. Aconselho a compra.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2021

    Minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2021

    all OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    pieds pour enceintes tres bien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft4 631
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft5 078
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft6 407
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft13 884
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft51 633
    • Ft1 064
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft21 364