Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1492)
  • Kép (211)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1492)
    • 5 Csillag(1453)
    • 4 Csillag(36)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2017

    I'm a retired RF engineer that has fallen in love with FPV racing drones. With FPV systems, you have video transmitters that can be damaged very easily if they are powered up without some sort of load on them, i.e. an antenna. Many drone pilots remove their antenna for storage and/or travel and have at one time or another powered up their system without re-attaching the antenna. When that happens, damage can and will occur to the unprotected amplifier. In my job we used terminations, or "Dummy Loads" to protect our transmitters while testing or shipping. That's what these terminations due ... when a pilot removes the antenna for whatever reason, they can throw on these small loads and be protected if and when they forget to replace the antenna. It's one very inexpensive insurance policy on your expensive transmission equipment.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    This little terminator is essential for optimal performance of triple feed patch antennas like this one: http://bit.ly/2BGQ0SZ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Je ne l'ai pas encore testé. Mais la fabrication est correcte.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • phbVIP4
    ZA
    03/09/2019

    As advertized. Works well

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    woerks and fit perfect, little bit expensive for onely one piece

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2018

    Нужная вещь для патч антенны. Делает свою работу

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mrojod
    MX
    11/10/2018

    definitely improved the antenna performance and you should buy this if you have any video input output unused, definitely buy this

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2018

    using to terminate the circuit of my realacc triple feed antennae for my fpv goggles. excellent set up ! Good for terminating realacc triple feed patch antenna. Everything is fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2016

    Dummy loads are a great way to fly your quad line of sight when testing to save the Video antenna if you crash. They save you messing around removing the power to the VTx or flying it with the antenna attached. If you don't use an antenna ot a dummy load you will burn out your VTx if it is powered up for any length of time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    Todo bien, en 9 dias en casa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.84
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.90
    • US$9.80
    • US$17.29
    • US$265.99
    • US$319.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.90
    • US$15.89
    • US$249.99
    • US$25.99