Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (167)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(167)
    • 5 Csillag(165)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2021

    Nagyon jó. Ez HV verzió. meg lehet változtatni erősítő gyorsabb töltés. Próbáltam tölteni USB hálózati bank, de csak egy egy időben.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2021

    A töltő nagyszerűen működik! Csak egy megjegyzés, DC csak a jármű akkumulátoraihoz van. A fali adapter nem működik. Az utasítások nem egyértelműek. Az USB tökéletes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/05/2021

    easy to use and it works fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2021

    Muy muy bien, ahora puedo cargar 7 lipos 1s en cualquier parte.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    Töltő bár 1S LiHV.. szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Laurie
    AU
    22/06/2017

    I just received mine today, and have used it with a USB port as input to test the basic functionality. I'm very impressed. It can charge up to 6 x 1S batteries at once, and each is charged and monitored independently. It supports two very common plug types (JST PH 2.0 and Molex Picoblade 1.25mm) built in, and another two (Losi/Walkera and JST red) via the supplied adapter leads. This covers every 1S battery I own, and I have a considerable number! Furthermore, the charge current can be set, again independently for each battery, from 0.1A to 1.0A for the 610 model, and from 0.1A to 0.5A for the 605 model, by 0.1A steps. The input is very flexible, and can be a USB port or power bank, a 2S-6S lipo or a DC source from 9-26V with a 3.5mm connector. If charging from a battery you can set a voltage cutoff so it won't over discharge the input battery. A bright display cycles through the batteries being charged, showing the number of the port e.g. No 1 and the voltage of the battery at that port, so you can monitor what is happening. A red light at each port where there is a battery being charged turns green when that battery has finished charging. Setup is very simple and the instructions are clear. This will be a winner with people who have a lot of 1S batteries. The only things I can think of that I would like to see but are not in it are the ability to charge the new HV 4.35V batteries, and lower current settings, say 20mA and 50mA, for the really small batteries from the Night Vapors, Uberlites etc. It's a most remarkable product and my advice is to snap one up at the promotional price.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2018

    Очень удобная и продуманная зарядка. В комплекте есть переходники, куча вариантов питания и гибкие настройки тока зарядки. Заряжает точно и правильно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2018

    yang saya suka dari produk ini yaitu terdapat 6 buah lubang battery ukuran 3.8v terdapat lampu display masing-masing battery besarnya ampere bisa di setting untuk input bisa menggunakan adaftor 5v micro usb yang biasa digunakan untuk charger handphone untuk lebih jelasnya bisa lihat specifications

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2017

    Great product that functions as advertised. Able to set a low voltage cut off for the input power source, if you are using a 3-6s battery. Also able to use micro usb as a power source from a power bank. The screen displays the voltage of your power source, and cycles through each individual output battery. Amazing little charger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2017

    this charger is excellent for charging my 1S batteries either outside in my drivewayat the flying field or at in indoor arena. the unit is easy to set up and charge the batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft45 140
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft11 395
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft13 938
    • Ft12 942
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft11 282
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft18 817
    • Ft71 306
    • Ft24 533
    • Ft25 592
    • Ft6 104