Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/04/2020

    very nice and versatile case. have been using it on one of my phones for one year now. I have unfortunately dropped my phone many times on to hard surfaces many times and it really have protected the Phone so it has not been harmed in any way. But after one year one little piece has been knocked off the lid and the soft hinges has started to come off about half an inch on each of the ends. a small price to pay for the protection it has given the phone. But plan to glue it. I have purchased several of those cases for use with some other telephones that i have purchased for friends and so far there has been no complaints. I cannot but recommend this product as it has proven to be of sufficient quality for practical use and also has a modest price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2020

    I was already using one of these on my phone . ...... When I dropped the phone onto a hard floor, the corner of the cover was damaged. ....... The phone was protected, was not damaged, and continues to work perfectly. ...... This purchase replaced the damaged cover. ....... Good protection - good peace of mind - reasonable cost. ....... Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2020

    Ez a Bakey termék egyaránt szép, és jó ár / használhatóság kapcsolat. Van egy hasonló, és tetszik. Sajnos dtoped a telefont többször egy betonpadló és csempe flor, de a telefon nem kap egy karcolás. Igen, jó védelmet nyújt 6 hónap kemény használat után. Ezt ajánlom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2020

    Ez a második alkalom, hogy megveszem. Az elsőt a kisfiam törte el egy taposással. A pisztolytáska védi a telefont. Bár, ha az érintőképernyő működik, akkor nem használom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2020

    encaja muy bien en el móvil, lo protege y pues ver la pantalla sin tener que abrir, incluso responde al tacto. recomiendo la compra.envio rápido y llegó antes de lo indicado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2019

    Nice case. Like the view through front. Can even control phone screen(like answering calls). Nice work Bakeey

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2020

    non ho ancora ricevuto il mio prodotto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2019

    Recebi dentro do prazo, é um bom utensílio, focou bem legal no meu celular mi a3, gostei, eu recomendo, vale.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2020

    Excellent product. .... Protects the phone very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2020

    Az ügy jó minőségűnek tűnik. Mindenesetre, majd az idő eldönti.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.09
    • US$15.87
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.65
    • US$15.96
    • US$17.31
    • US$9.29
    • US$5.76
    • US$13.98
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.94
    • US$22.60
    • US$33.48
    • US$39.99