Vásárlói vélemények

3.8 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (10)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(10)
    • 5 Csillag(5)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 03/10/2018

    i love my item they all come in a good quality and shipped very quick, i wasn't even expect to receive very quick as it is. very done bang good!

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/02/2019

    Its wow my house now is so beautiful with these curtan instead of see through. This one looks so pretty. I love it.

    Hozzászólások
  • 08/09/2015

    I had bought the same last time and I have hung on together and I will honestly say it looks fine. THANK YOU BANGGOOD

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/05/2015

    I bought beautiful heart shape curtain in red color for my daughter's room .. she love it .

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/03/2015

    contento con el producto y lo recomiendo queda muy lindo,solo decir que tardaron mucho en llegar

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/01/2015

    Fast delivery and I received exactly what is shown in the picture. I will definitely be placing a lot more orders

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/08/2015

    very nice and fast delivery and beauthyfull black color thanks banggood

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/01/2017

    THREE TIMES I HAVE ORDERED RED CURTAINS AND TWICE THEY have SENT ME PINK. MAYBE ILL BE LUCKY THIRD TIME ROUND. BANGGOOD ARE GOOD AT TAKING YOUR MONEY AND SENDING THE WRONGB ITEMS. DISGUSTED.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 13/01/2017

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 13/01/2017

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    Hozzászólások (1)
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,530
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft7,068
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft3,741
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft9,782
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft2,055
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft3,741
    • Ft9,209
    • Ft9,209
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft2,558
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft11,796