Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1465)
  • Kép (221)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1465)
    • 5 Csillag(1418)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/01/2019

    Nice small GPS module. Works very well with Betaflight. The pinout of the picture on this site is right (not as statet by many others). The provided pictures show how to configure this GPS module in Betaflight. Using a Taranis with SmartPort telemetry: be shure to delete all sensors first and then do a sensor scan while GPS position is true. Otherwise the sonsors are probably not stored right. You want to set "Auto Offset" on altitude too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2017

    This is an amazing tiny module on my little x130 fast start and no drop outs even just mounted straight on top of frame (no mast). using it with betaflight OSD on an F4 FC 1407 motors and 4S. I setup with Ucentre 1st using the cleanflight setup and I had to take it outside for it to pick up sats (i have a metal sheet roof on this house - no/poor signal inside!). you might not get a signal on your bench - take it outside! Just order another for my x215 to replace it's older GPS - GREAT!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2020

    ezt egy 500 mm-es fix szárnyon, amely az Inav-ot futtatja a sebességének mérésére. A GPS súlya 4,9 g, vezeték nélkül. 89,2MPH órajel, nem rossz egy kormányfelvonó modellhez;-) Automatikusan átvált az NMEA vagy Ublox protokollok között, nem kell átprogramozni.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2020

    Такой джипиэс у меня теперь второй. Устраивает обсалютно всё. Главное что работает! Спасибо магазину!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    Gps simple et efficace que j'ai monté sur mon 6" long range pour obtenir la position gps avec le mode rescue. Petit et léger parfait!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2019

    My second module, it will fit on one of my quads

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2020

    コンパス無しのGPSモジュールです 180と220と880の差は感じません 880のコンパスが無くても戻って来ます(^-^) 着地までさせれば違いが出るのかも不明ですが 基本的にbataflightは着陸までを考えてない様ですのでホームポイント近くまで戻れれば問題ありません 少し前までは道(?)に迷う事があり GPSを付けるとホームポイントの方角を示してくれるので自力で帰還したり FPVで着陸が苦手な時期はRTHで帰還中ゴーグルを外して 目視で着陸させる様な事もやってましたが 最近はFPVでも迷わす帰還着陸までできる様になりました(^-^) GPSの必要性が少なくなりましたが もしもの時のためと速度表示のためにGPSの搭載を全機体に考えてます たった10ドル程でパイロットを助けてくれる素晴らしい商品です(^-^) 接続はbataflightの設定より簡単で4本繋ぐだけ 新しいbataflightならコマンド入力しなくともタブから直接入力できて楽チンです(^-^) 設置場所問題以外でのデメリットはウエイト増と測位しないとアームできないってとこくらいでしょうか? 便利なアイテムで お薦め商品です(^-^)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    angeschlossen, in Betaflight konfiguriert und funktioniert bestens😎 was will man(n) mehr👍🏽 connected, configured in Betaflight and works fine🤩 what more do you want🤪

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    for some reasson it took me a while to get this thing working but now it is working just fine and it actually pretty quick in locking into the satelite. pretty goon investment for your drone, speceially if you go long range.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2019

    Ancora da provare. Spero funzioni, altrimenti torno a fare una recensione negativa. Non so se ho fatto bene ad acquistare il modello 180, invece del 220. Vedremo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$26.80
    • US$25.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.90
    • US$131.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$138.59
    • US$120.99
    • US$351.99
    • US$36.29
    • US$73.29
    • US$99.99
    • US$384.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$9.19