Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (298)
  • Kép (67)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(298)
    • 5 Csillag(271)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/03/2021

    excellent build quality. very strong once assembled. took around 20 mins for a skilled person to assemble. 2 screw holes for one of the S6 joining plates were missing in the underside of the top. I just pre drilled and screwed it where the manual says. very easy to build. manual could do with larger pictures but my photos should help anyone unsure of a step. packaging was extremely well done. some waste as expected but very secure and parts are all held safe and sound. fasteners are good quality . I would advise the use of a cordless screwdriver with torque setting and a P2 tip to speed up the build. the Allen key supplied is sufficient for the button head screws or you can use your own (M6 Allen). parts are well labeled. I am now a Big Fan of Blitzwolf. will definitely buy more of their gear. Greg from Australia

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    Gyönyörű, csodálatos asztal! hajózás a meglepetés, Arizona az Egyesült Államokban vett csak 5 days!!!!!!!!! A minőség a legjobb, amit valaha láttam. Az egyetlen átverés, hogy azt hittem, ez egy álló asztal... Sajnos ez egy átlagos asztal. Jobban oda kellett volna figyelnem, de nem baj, megspórolom a gyereknek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    ottima scrivania, arrivata imballata abbastanza bene anche se un pezzo si è danneggiato comunque... la scrivania in sé è fatta bene ed è molto bella, comoda e stabile.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2021

    Nagyon nagy asztal, erős anyagok, nagyon stabil, tökéletes otthoni stúdió, játék, mert a pad akkora, mint az asztal. Tökéletes jobb és bal kézre.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2021

    Nagyon jó, csak egy részlet, hogy tökéletes legyen Volt egy kis hiba a szerelésben, de a részletek miatt, a festék egy része lejött az egyik fém cucc 🙂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    őszinte felső rész Azt hiszem, másképp itt, vagy nem számít, ahol soha a hőstét, de itt azt kell mondanom, nem panaszkodhatom a rész csak hűvös mega könnyű ez az ár, és teljesen szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2021

    Ein Bild wie 1000 Worte------A picture like a thousand words-------Μια εικόνα χίλιες λέξεις!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2021

    El artículo se ha recibido en 8 días. Me ha molestado un poco que a los tres días de realizar el pedido, se ha aplicado una promoción y el precio ha bajado notablemente con respecto a los que me ha costado a mi, pero bueno, es lo que hay. Relativamente fácil de montar, aunque hay puntos en las instrucciones que no quedan claros. Se ve resistente y resulta bastante cómoda. En general, contento con la compra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2020

    10 out of 10.. this is a perfect gaming table.. sturdy and high quality. I recommend it.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2021

    For the price it's awesome, decent size, never knew how much I needed a cup holder and headset hook until I got one! Absolutely love it. Only took around 25mins to build with a T bar Allen key and cordless drill. It's pretty big, comfortably fits my desktop, 34" monitor and a 17.3" laptop. I bought it with the intention not to use the full size desk mat and just run the carbon fibre underneath but the desk top is in 2 pieces and has a gap running right down the middle, also the carbon fibre print is pretty tacky and a finger print magnet, so definitely run the desk mat. Very happy! Can't beat this value for money! I've ordered a few more BlitzWolf items after seeing the quality on this

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 904
    • Ft39 829
    • Ft36 509
    • Ft8 627
    • Ft36 509
    • Ft10 619
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft10 950
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft16 580