Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(47)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/06/2018

    Don't put Spark to 'bed' without one of these. This gimbal cover is something that DJI should supply with the Spark! One of these could prevent damage to the gimbal when packing Spark into the carry bag. A fairly tight fit on the base of Spark, this will probably loosen with use.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2017

    imballo ok ottimi accessori per proteggere il drone Dji SPARK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    muito bom recomendo para quem carrega o Spark na bolsa do combo fly more. Na maleta não serve.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2019

    Perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2019

    Produto de ótima qualidade, protege muito bem o Gymbal e o sensor do Spark, ótimo para transportar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2020

    Jó minőségűnek tűnik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2021

    Csak ez kell, hogy megvédjem a kamerát a DJI szikrámban. Eltartott egy ideig, hogy megérkezzen, és köszönöm, hogy kitartó egyre ezt a terméket nekem. Jó állapotban érkezett, sértetlenül.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    I bought this lens cover from another shop and like it. The price at BG was better so I decided to buy the same lens cover for a friend of mine this time from BG. It arrived very fast, it fits good but unfortunately it's hard to remove from the drone. It looks exactly the same as my own piece, but for some reason it's hard to remove.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2018

    it’s compressing my Gimbal and it may get damage at bottom side not fitting properly. but it is useful when we keep it on bag but better to give a little more gap at bottom side and it’s not as accurate as shown on the pics seller suckes

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2019

    I had a little difficulty fitting this initially until I spotted that it clipped under the drone first. All good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft78 660
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft51 128
    • Ft3 438
    • Ft20 646
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft10 321
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft3 602
    • Ft67 516