Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (515)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(515)
    • 5 Csillag(461)
    • 4 Csillag(41)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/08/2021

    a reklámnak megfelelően

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2021

    Az áru törötten érkezett, kérem, adja vissza a pénzt, vagy küldjön egy újat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2021

    Item as advertised. not fast shipping from UK to PT

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2021

    Great quality item,Great pricing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2021

    llego a tiempo y muy buena calidad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    The smaller tool was in good shape the longer one was bent upon arrival from shipping and handling nothing to do with the seller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2016

    В общем, парни, это выглядит странно, но это работает. Дядюшка Ляо достоин благодарности. Материал вызывает сомнения и выглядит хлипковатым. Но тут ведь что - главное терпение и чуткость.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2017

    Right out of the box these may only work on the simplest and open key ways. But if you have a file or course sandpaper they are good for the cost. Used one to open an abus medium security bike lock after a little refining. For a new locksport enthusiast they are a cost-effective way to attack disc-detainer locks of both front and rear tension types.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2020

    Kiváló minőségű fém, gyors szállítás, mind egy darabban, hibák nélkül. Valahogy a csavarok nem szorítanak, hanem gördülnek, de ki tudnak találni valamit. Amíg ki nem nyitod a zárat, edzened kell, vagy egy másik zárat kell kipróbálnod. Nem próbáltam ki a hosszú kék zárat, amíg nem tudom, melyik zárhoz való. Köszönhetően a Banjónak, elégedett, mint mindig a gyorsasággal és a minőséggel!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2016

    Gotta say, I'm very new to Lockpicking. I Order this pick because it mostly use in my country (Thailand). First of all, shipping is fast. It take 8 days since i place the order(it was sunday). Packaging is not very good, just paper bag wrap everything, no bubble wrap. first time i saw the package i just like "how it made this far without any scratch?" but here they are. The pick itself is looking good, look new and shiny enough for me. i have no idea which kind of lock to use with the blue handle, but i already done picking with another one. Yes, it can really pick the lock. i took about 7 hour try to think how this thing work. Even it been a lot of youtube vdo teach how to use it. but it not that easy for new picker. The socket set screws that lock every part is fine, no stuck. I already disassembling it to modify the tip. just some time while picking the tip slip, just tight it up and everything fine. so if you're about to start to learn how to lock pick the disc detainer lockpad, this tools is worth for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.77
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.44
    • US$79.68
    • US$18.35
    • US$25.91
    • US$12.69
    • US$18.47
    • US$21.95
    • US$9.23
    • US$31.17
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$17.31
    • US$24.76
    • US$13.99