Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (127)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(127)
    • 5 Csillag(119)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/04/2019

    This Daniu scope packs a surprisingly good performance into its small size. I was skeptical about the claimed 5MHz bandwidth but it is indeed true. You can see the excellent rendition of a 1MHz square wave in the selection of photos and I was able to view a sine wave albeit with slightly reduced amplitude at 8MHz. An excellent set of measurement facilities are provided but there are no cursors. Waveforms can be stored internally but the USB lead provided is for charging only, file transfer to a PC is not possible which is a shame. Overall this little scope is a genuinely useful device at a very good price.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    Nice handy single channel Dso

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2021

    Most kaptam meg. Nagyon jó formában és gyorsan jött

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    Nice little oscilloscope. Looks surprisingly sturdy. Comes with a simple BNC to alligator clips cable, and a with a long connector micro USB. My problems* so far: -max. sensitivity is 50mV/div (this was noted on the product page, my bad) -single/normal triggering puts the signal on the very left edge of the screen *I think that for this price I can live with these "problems". This is a nice DSO, and it's amazing that you can fit it in your pocket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Nice little scope! Great for testing audio circuits and other miscellaneous stuff around the house without having to lug around a larger bench-top scope. I recommend it for simple audio circuits or other lower frequency use, like detection of line frequency ripple on a DC power supply or something.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2019

    Produto chegou intacto e contendo os itens descritos; bonito e funcional.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    ótimo produto de qualidade e chegou antes do esperado...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    Delivered ok and full function.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.29
    • US$39.09
    • US$33.48
    • US$85.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.69
    • US$23.09
    • US$36.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$50.59
    • US$10.49
    • US$44.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$74.99