Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (544)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(544)
    • 5 Csillag(476)
    • 4 Csillag(30)
    • 3 Csillag(20)
    • 2 Csillag(15)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2021

    Prodotto ok consegna entro i tempi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2018

    Ho preso 3 di questi alimentatori per fare dei lavori con le strisce led. Non mi serve un grosso amperaggio perché userò pochi led per volta, quindi per questo tipo di scopo vanno più che bene. Leggeri, pratici e funzionali. La tensione erogata è corretta, il multimetro segna da 12.46 volt a 12.51 quindi acettabile. Penso che ne prenderò ancora in futuro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • AdiVIP3
    DE
    02/08/2019

    I have order this for my LED rgb lights and this works perfectly fine with those. I had never any problems with this item. Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    Bonne alimentation qui correspond à ce que je cherchais. Seul petit bémol, le câble (75 cm) aurait pu être plus long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2017

    Works great, have it for my homemade fumefumextractor. you can see it in work in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWpE-6x56tQ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2016

    It provides an output of 12.4V. Fits perfectly in the 5.5*2.1 mm DC connectors (934446). Fast shipping since It took only 2 weeks to reach to Portugal. It is impossible to find cheaper. Thanks Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2019

    Everything is ok, and working perfect... Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2017

    Use it to charge my fpv screen, works without problems

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2016

    Very good product!! Good I order again many thanks banggood and fast shipping !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 263
    • Ft15 036
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft2 201
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft12 781
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft2 601
    • Ft4 509