Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (914)
  • Kép (154)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(914)
    • 5 Csillag(889)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/01/2021

    Alapvető minőség alapvető hobbi.... kapcsolat távolság minimum 500 méter, de jobb antenna lesz 1000 méter vagy több?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2017

    今迄はVTX03を購入していたのですが、どうせ200mWしか使わず切り替えの必要が無かった為、今回はコチラを二つ購入。 取りあえず、コレを使ってAcro-Whoopに搭載しました。 消費電力はちょっと多いものの、小型軽量なので何にでも載せられて超便利!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2019

    Basic and simple part but very stable quality if 500-600 meter FPV connection is enough for you? That is your budget solution for 7euro! I am using this VTX from 88mm until 250mm drones! Perfect!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    This VTx02 is perfect for adding FPV to a drone. It is very small and lightweight making it perfect for that use. It shipped the next day after I ordered it and arrived as promised by Banggood!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2017

    Is cheap, small and light. It is particularly suited for small RC models with a 3.7V power supply. He works with Cameras 700TVL 1/4 CMOS 1.8mm 170 Degree FPV Camera NTSC / PAL 3.7-5V. I use it on my Wltoys A959 Rc Car 1/18 2.4GH 4WD Off-Road Buggy. On the car a bit more warm. Used to drone is well cooled. It would be good to affix a small heatsink. It's super fun.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2019

    Low price best choose! Small and easy to install it into any frame! Antenna is not the best! Recommend to you replace it with other brand Diatone or HGRLC etc..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    It is small and powerful enough. Looks and works as described. I used it for small indoor quad. Signal is good enough. Wires are ok. Was packed very well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2018

    Great VTX with only 1,6 grams or so and great renge. I have flown with good video signal at 1000 meters. For me is an ideal transmitter, before I used 600 mW but now with the fatshark and diversity receiver I have all range I need.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2017

    Видеопередатчик хороший. Именно этот еще не проверял. Это уже не первый, идеальный вариант для гоночного квадрокоптера.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2019

    Пришло в целости, упаковка не помята. Проверить пока нет возможности, т.к. коптер пока собирается. Но думаю что останусь довольным. Обнаружена только одна проблема, которую я не учел при "проектировании" коптера-это отсутствие крепежных отверстий, но думаю двусторонний скотч решит все недочёты. Наверно могу рекомендовать к покупке, при условии что у вас в городе невозможно купить бу передатчик за 500 рублей. 5 из 5ти. 🙂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft21 301
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft14 002
    • Ft12 616
    • Ft5 765
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft14 386
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft17 031
    • Ft14 382
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft16 654
    • Ft183 220
    • Ft6 811