Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (540)
  • Kép (63)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(540)
    • 5 Csillag(498)
    • 4 Csillag(31)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/11/2021

    Meglep, hogy milyen fényes, és könnyű, hogy elfér a tenyérbe. Ezerrel ajánlom!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2021

    very good👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    this product Battery Why not please kindly answer

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2021

    جيد جدان

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2021

    A zseblámpa a szokásos menta kartondobozba érkezett (nem ajánlott ajándék). Jó lett, nem rossz. Öt világítási mód (fényes, közepes, kicsi, strob és sos). A módokat a kapcsoló rövid megnyomásával kapcsolják ki. Egy hosszú tartás után az elemlámpa kialszik. Az akkumulátor 18650 vagy 3 AA elem. Az ára, a zseblámpa nem rossz, az otthoni használatra. Vásárlás ajánlott!!!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2018

    This is just what i needed. A small, compact flashlight with bright light for daily use. It doesn't feel cheap, the materials are very good. A highly recommended item! One more note, i would like to mention that after ordering the wrong flashlight and contacting the Support department, they quickly changed my order to what i wanted. Keep up the good work !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2018

    Small, compact, nice looking and pretty powerful. Zooming is not very smooth but it is functional and nice that it has it! pocket clip looks a bit clumsy because it is not completely fit by the lamp but probably it will serve the purpose. Paper box of the lamp was pretty wrinkled but lamp was undamaged. Unfortunately, I didn't get plastic tube - adapter for 18650 battery but Banggood customer service promised that they will send it separately, so it is very fair. I am trusting them so I will leave this positive review even I didn't got it till now.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2018

    Светит хорошо, освещает прилично, для охоты не подойдет, но в хозяйстве вещ не заменимая. Сделано качественно, единственное тугая кнопка сзади. Обидно но не вложили пластмасоваю втулку для аккумулятора как указано на фото. К сожалению нет разъема для подзарядки аккумулятора, но от батареек светит тоже неплохо. It shines well, it illuminates decently, it does not fit for hunting, but it is not replaceable on the farm. Made qualitatively, the only tight button behind. It's a shame but they did not put a plastic sleeve for the battery as indicated in the photo. Unfortunately there is no connector for recharging the battery, but the batteries shine is also not bad.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    It isn't all that bright and when I zoom all the way out I get this little square of light with lines running through it. It looks like a lit up printed circuit board. Three meters from the wall it projects a 30cm by 30cm square. You can't really call this a flashlight. This is maybe 200 lumens. What is wrong with this light?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2018

    pour le faire marcher avec une pour le faire marcher avec une batterie type 18650 il joue à l'intérieur du torche car il ne contient pas un tube slot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$45.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.95
    • US$65.99
    • US$57.95
    • US$53.95
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.98
    • US$105.00
    • US$65.49
    • US$69.95
    • US$51.47
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.23