Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (617)
  • Kép (103)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(617)
    • 5 Csillag(587)
    • 4 Csillag(22)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/02/2021

    Actually smaller than i expected, and looks cheep build, but ok for the money you pay for it, picture is actual comparison size from a actual DJI flame wheel arm. overall its good for the money.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2021

    Szép

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2021

    Kiváló termék, nagyon könnyű és nagyon ellenálló. Gyönyörű design. 100% ajánlott. Gyors szállítás; mindössze 15 nap érkezett Kínából

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Thanks Banggood,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2017

    This is my first quad, I did not want to build a big quad like 450 nor a small racing drone. This frame is perfect for beginners. Good frame didnt see any wraps in arms. My setup is: 1) Motor : 2208 1400kv 2) Prop: 8045 3) ESC: Racestar 20A Opto ESC 4) Flight Controller: SP Racing F3 5) Battery : 2200mah 35C Gave me about 12-14min of flight time (hover) Total weight of the quad is 620 grams with above mentioned specs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2018

    paket çok hızlı bir şekilde elime ulaştı ve iyi paketlenmisti bu bakımdan sorunsuz kargo urunnkalitesine gelince esnek bir malzemeden yapılmış buna rağmen mukavemetli görünüyor bir problem olacağını sanmıyorum olsa dahi fiyatı karbon fiber olan emsallerine göre gayet uygun sonuçta laza çarpma vs gibi durumlarda ne olursa olsun kırılmalar bukulmeler meydana gelebiliyor kısacası ucuz kaliteli ise yarar bir urun ve hizli kargo da eklenince gayet iyi bir alternatif.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2018

    Рама средних размеров с пластиковыми лучами, подойдёт для небольшого долголёта. В комплекте имеются болты для сбора самой рамы и для крепления моторов. Соединительная пластина имеет пятачки для подключения регуляторов оборотов и питания от АКБ. Качество рамы в целом удовлетворительное - каких либо косяков или брака не обнаружил.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    Доставка 46 дней. Больше ожидаемого. Рама упакована компактно, Материалы качественные, винты хорошие. Собирается легко, Нижняя пластина с разводкой питания, что удобно. Вес 159 граммов. В собранном виде прочна, Для начального использования и тестов при этой цене отличный вариант! Рекомендую!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2017

    I bought this because I wanted to build my Cheerson CX20/Quanum Nova to a new frame. I wasn't sure if this F330 frame would be big enough so I was considering an F450 frame or something similar but went with this F330 frame instead because I seen people do it on youtube. This frame is only slightly smaller than the CX20 body. See the pictures for size comparison. I think each arm would be roughly 1cm/0.4" shorter or something I havent build my CX20 to this frame yet but right now it looks like it's gonna fit. Don't know about a gimbal though, i'm still waiting for some extra high landing gear I ordered somewhere else. The frame quality is great and it comes with enough screws to put it together + screws for the motors which is nice. I havent flew with it or crashed it but it feels sturdy but flexible and it is very light weight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2016

    Perfetto, si monta in un attimo, ha la pcb integrata e pesa meno di quello dichiarato nella descrizione . La diagonale da centro motore a centro motore di 340 mm ,il peso del telaio nudo è 150 g netti ed è rifinito molto bene. Unico difetto , se così si può chiamare, è che montato non è rigidissimo e i bracci si flettono facendo poca forza con le mani ma penso che in volo non dovrebbero esserci problemi di torsione. Di sicuro vale molto più di quello che costa, ottimo prodotto !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.90
    • US$74.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$21.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$41.57
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$4.24
    • US$1.89
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.92
    • US$31.17
    • US$330.99