Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2018

    Product includes the servo and was delivered in perfect condition, well packed and according to the advertisement. Easy to assembly just observing the picture. No manual

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2019

    produk bagus berfungsi normal ... terima kasih banggood &seller.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2019

    very good quality product. mine came with mg90s metallic servo, which is perfect for this. For me took about half a hour to mount. I recommend it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2018

    its a nice piece.came with a servo.servo was faulty but no big isseu.had one to replace it.gymbal is curently mounted to my tarot iron man

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Nagyon jól csomagolt és teljes. megfelel a rendelésemnek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    muy rapido, y todo en orden gracias Banggood. seguire comprando con ustedes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • tireace
    NL
    08/08/2017

    i get the gimbal working, but with a lot of pare parts because i dont know where to put them, there are no video's or photo to help you so i made it from the 3 pictures, it is a cheap and good product, if you put it on your FC it works like a charm,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2019

    Se volete utilizzarlo per riprese video attenti alle vibrazioni. Anche con gli antivibranti il braccio che collega il supporto della camera al veivolo è molto fino e genera vibrazioni importanti.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    A pesar de volver a enviarme el producto sin cargo , sigue sin venir el servo, de todos modos agradezco el interes por parte de Bangood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2020

    chegou tudo certinho meus parabéns

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft21 337
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft11 118
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft5 782
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft47 781
    • Ft193 043