Vásárlói vélemények

4.58 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/06/2020

    bonne qualité, tel décrit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2015

    solo es una unidad , tiene buena apariencia, pero el precio es muy alto para una sola pieza....no lo recomiendo el precio es muy caro..me arrepiento de haberlo pedido. ..is only one unit, looks good, but the price is too high for one piece .... not recommend the price is very caro..me regret ordering.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2018

    Hi, very good product, this ones are more expensive, but do not pollute the environment, because this ones do not contain lead.Very good. Thank you!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2018

    Comprei o item acima pesos- chumbos. Só recebi um chumbo as linhas vieram certo. Aguardei seis meses para chegar e ainda não recebi outro pedido. Tirei vários boletos para pagamento mas desisti. Gostaria de comprar muito mais só que a morosidade de entrega me preocupa.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2016

    I disagree with the reviews that say they are too expensive. It was the cheapest weight of this type I could find. It's ideal for increasing your casting distance with a spinner. Made of anti glare material.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2018

    tam istedigim gibi ve çok hızlı

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2016

    These are good quality well made sinkers. I'm very happy with them. So good I've ordered more of them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2015

    Roller are not so smooth as expected. in all - to expensive for one piece.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2019

    منتج جيد

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2019

    Good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,688
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft1,048
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,377
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft3,086
    • Ft29,980