Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (219)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(219)
    • 5 Csillag(188)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(9)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/09/2013

    Bonjour, Avant celle-ci j'avais des 3 x 1W, qui donnaient assez bien sauf un peu trop blanche un peu bleu et un angle trop petit. J'avais changé celles-ci par des 5 x 1W elles éclairaient plus normal mais le même défaut que les 3 x 1w, en plus sur 5 une seule n'est pas morte. Je les ai réparé, rajouté des radiateurs, mais ça n'a pas changé grand chose, sauf pour une. Celles-ci, que du bonheur, très grand angle, une couleur de blanc plus vers le jaune mais très légèrement ce ne sont pas des couleurs chaudes. Pour l'instant avec toutes les ampoules que j'ai eu, c'est vraiment les meilleurs que j'ai eu, que se soit en couleur de lumière en puissance, angle de diffusion et le prix.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2013

    This SMD LED light bulb is a perfect replacement for 50 watts (!) halogen GU10 counterpart. In one room alone the 8x 50w halogen is being replaced by 8x 6w LED which will consume a bit less than a single 50w halogen !! Not to mention LED lights should last a lot longer. Saving in electricity should be incredible. The light beam is more diffused/washed, less of a 'spot light'. This is perfect for most applications. There is a lot less, I mean a LOT LESS, heat generated by these LED versions... The halogen light are like a mini heater compared to the cool, in all senses of the term, LED. Want to save a lot of money now and over time ? Start replacing all those high power halogen and regular light bulbs with LEDs. BangGood makes it easier for everyone since the LED bulbs are less expensive that the store bought halogen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2013

    Liked them so much ordered some more. They are bright and throw a wide beam. No lens "raw" LEDs.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2013

    I am very happy with this product and about to order another 10

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2013

    llevo más de una semana con ellos puestos en el baño. No parpadean. Llegaron en buen estado y cumplen con el objetivo de dar mucha luz y con poco voltaje. Lo recomiendo al 100%. El precio es mucho más barato que en tiendas y que incluso en otras web similares. El pedido llegó a España en menos de 15 días.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2013

    I have an acquaintance who bought these bulbs and are much better than the dichroic; make more light, more open angle and spend 12%.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2013

    This bulb is great! It is cheap but it looks well build. I used 4W led spot bulb, but it did not give me enough light. This one is really nice change. All of the led¨s are on one side but it lights wide area. I recommend it for using instead of spot LED bulbs with optics.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2013

    Best value led bulbs out there, brilliant light, very close to (if not the same as) the 50w halogen bulbs they replaced, good colour, brightness and spread, cannot comment on longevity but for £2 a piece if they only last a few months then they are great value for money!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2013

    Good product, best prize. I received de package in 10 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2013

    exceptional bulb, beautiful clean white light. Quick delivery and great price. Many thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.66
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.46
    • US$6.62
    • US$8.51
    • US$9.48
    • US$9.14
    • US$8.08
    • US$3.93
    • US$7.24
    • US$5.81
    • US$8.53
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.43
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.31
    • US$19.72
    • US$11.54