Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (189)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(189)
    • 5 Csillag(175)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/04/2021

    exelente artículo a la larga ahorras y te quitas la molestia de estar comprando pilas alcalinas ya nada más me queda cambiar la batería por una lipo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2021

    Amire vártam, 💪

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2021

    item received in good condition 👍🏼💪🏼

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2016

    Good quality but does not match the picture (no condenser). Хорошее качество, но не соответствует фотографии (отсутствует конденсатор)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2016

    Great price for a UBEC and is light weight. I haven't actually used this UBEC but it looks solid and was packed very well. Although the shipping is free I would gladly pay a small price for quicker delivery time, delivery time from Banggood is up to 3 times slower coming to Canada than Ebay or many other online Electronic/Hobby suppliers/vendors.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2017

    I am using this one for all my bench testing and it works. Only observation I have made is that mine came without capacitor and the label is purple and not blue. See attached picture.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2020

    Köszönöm az eladónak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2019

    Hello Does not correspond with the order. There is no filter capacitor in input

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    Small but powerful. Stays cool even on high load. (It's driving my lamp) https://www.facebook.com/tomasz.pankowski.7/videos/1263631837082941/

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2016

    give correct voltage out

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft6 915
    • Ft3 260
    • Ft5 458
    • Ft7 643
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft12 514
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft5 073
    • Ft22 384
    • Ft10 402
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft1 085
    • Ft4 411
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft9 141