Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (582)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(582)
    • 5 Csillag(551)
    • 4 Csillag(27)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/09/2020

    Nem vártam csodát, de ezt kézbe véve nem vagyok boldog. Csak egy porvédő rétege van, igaz nem is írtak kettőt. Az elektronika a leggagyibb, a csapágyakon dzsuva, ami az üveglécen is végigkenődött. A léc megpattanva, a futófelület bevonata itt-ott hámlik. Eltakarítva remélem azért fog működni. Nem ajánlom ezt a fajtát.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    I really like these units. This is my second one. They have changed my machining abilities and confidence level.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2019

    Fixed with magnet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2019

    The package was quick deliverd without any customs problems. The linears where easy to install. We regret that the compleet order was not delivered as 1 package, the time between the 2 package's was two month's, due customs clearance !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/05/2019

    Gerne wieder Super Teil und funktioniert auch wie beschriebenen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2019

    WM210V Fixed with magnet

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2020

    Installed over a year ago. No installation directions, but I figured it out. Directions for use are pretty good. I installed on my mini-lathe and it has improved my accuracy many times over!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2018

    the glass scales work good. thanks will continue to buy from banggood

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2019

    I have mounted the display and have on axis working for now. It took me some time to fit the hardware to my lathe but I am very happy with the result. I have an 8 foot bed length so will have to design a latching mechanism so that when my carriage travels beyond a metre it will disconnect and then re-connect when the carriage returns.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2020

    works ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$6.89
    • US$39.99
    • US$76.22
    • US$9.23
    • US$61.65
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$89.23
    • US$7.27
    • US$12.54
    • US$6.29
    • US$50.81
    • US$36.17
    • US$6.46
    • US$379.99