Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/06/2017

    No measurable change across the entire block. Very pleased! Ignore the pink paint. I added that myself so I could tell this set apart from a different set I own. I am very pleased with these blocks. Very affordable and on the flat sides very accurate. A little rough on the edges but easily fixed.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2017

    I realy was not expecting such a quality blocks on such a price. I was a bit fuss to clean the protective paper and oli cause it was sticked on to it. Realy happy with this puchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    bem embalado com óleo protetor é uma ferramenta de precisão útil para prender peças a serem fresadas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2017

    Отличный товар, дошел быстро, качественная упаковка, рекомендую продавца

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2017

    Massive.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2021

    nice dependable quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2017

    Although the box was taped together the blocks themselves were in good shape. They arrived in 10 day from placing the order. Not bad for half way around the world.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    Good quality parallel blocks with good finish, A must have item for home machine shop or small business. Thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2017

    I live in Europa, The american tread is totally useless here. You can't change the tread, the blocks are so hard, you ruin a file on them,,,,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2019

    An excellently made set of blocks. Both measured within 0.0002 inches of nominal in all dimensions. A great value for the money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 186
    • Ft12 481
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft5 670
    • Ft3 892
    • Ft8 697
    • Ft5 549
    • Ft4 255
    • Ft18 914
    • Ft6 427
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft18 914
    • Ft12 481
    • Ft27 290
    • Ft8 320
    • Ft6 188
    • Ft7 564