Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (888)
  • Kép (74)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(888)
    • 5 Csillag(822)
    • 4 Csillag(42)
    • 3 Csillag(13)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/10/2017

    Вал доброї якості, добрий матеріал, якісна поверхня, без пошкоджень, товщина рівномірна по всій довжині. По діаметру дуже добре стикується без надмірного люфту з опорами на підшипники КР08, шківами і адаптером на вал 8мм.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2017

    Paid at 03.09.2017, received 27.09.2017, Shipping Method:Air Parcel Register. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied. Lot of thank's for saller.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    Malzemeler naylon paketlenmiş olmalarına rağmen hasar görmeden ulaşmış. Fakat kesim uçlarında resimde görüldüğü gibi çapaklar kalmış. Onları temizlemek için biraz uğraşmak gerekti. Tavsiye ederim.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ferVIP1
    MX
    15/11/2017

    excelente, estoy muy complacido ya que llego lo que pedi sin contratiempo, los productos de muy buena calidad, ensamblan perfectamente y realizan bien su trabajo, buen material... estoy muy contento

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2017

    Machifit Outer Diameter 8mm x 380 mm Cylinder Liner Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis. I have printed off some bearing for my ANET A8 3D Printer hotbed slider - and I use this - for now - to "wear in" the PLA bearings and make sure they are loose enough to slide - but OK for the job to do when my other 4 rods arrive.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2017

    From ordering time to delivery it only took 11 days (from CN to DE). Product was shipped bagged in plastic, so i was a little concerned regarding the straightness of these rails. After testing i can only admit that this was totally unnecessary. All rails were straight, no problem moving in their bearings! Good product and very fast shipping!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2019

    Nízka drsnost povrchu a tolerancia v stotinach priemeru

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2019

    Presné a rovné

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2019

    Все пришло быстро, Качество такое как указано. Рекомендую магазин. Быстро, выгодно, удобно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2018

    Ejes de muy buena calidad a un buen precio son un poco más grandes que la medida que dice. Llegaron en muy buenas condiciones

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.79
    • US$47.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$109.71
    • US$75.06
    • US$149.59
    • US$84.79
    • US$16.09
    • US$7.62
    • US$12.64
    • US$29.71
    • US$25.40
    • US$154.09
    • US$18.39
    • US$25.47
    • US$43.88
    • US$28.88