Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/08/2021

    Jó minőségű, pontosan mit vártam, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2021

    hi it worked well as I am a big guy and can see behind me now

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2020

    A Triumph-on is jól működött néhány alkalmazkodással.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2017

    ya lo he montado en una sporster y va estupendo eleva el espejo y lo desplaza hacia afuera asi consigo mejor visibilidad, sole he tenido que sadaptar un poco el izquierdo limando un saliente que lleva por debajo por lo demas perfecto ya que cumple su funcion poner arandelas estriadas en los tornillos para evitar que se mueva con las vibraciones de la motocicleta

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • madman
    US
    17/02/2017

    Quick install, nice chrome, heavy weight, just the right length, great quality, and you can't beat the price. Installed on my 07 Harley Ultra Classic.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2016

    A friend liked how well a black set looked on my 2016 Low Rider S and that it gave me the rear view mirror sight I had hoped to gain. So I had ordered a chrome set for him to put on his bike. He was glad to gain the extra mirror sight also after he installed them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2019

    Good quality for the price, no issues woth mounting on my HD Sportster

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2018

    Very slow Delivery and had to order same item twice to get a single delivery one order still out standing for the same item almost a year now

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2018

    Package should have included locking washers not flat washers. Also rating category above should say quality not quantity.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2017

    I can't believe the quality of these mirror extensions and for such a low price.Harley Davidson is gouging us for parts for their price. brian

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft15 031
    • Ft12 234
    • Ft8 389
    • Ft7 656
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft12 585
    • Ft2 915
    • Ft6 291
    • Ft4 871
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft5 719
    • Ft16 430
    • Ft7 338