Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/08/2016

    хороший маленький гомак - качественно сделан, есть веревки для крепления на дерево или столб + мешок для переноски

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2017

    Гамак как гамак, нужно его опробовать и тогда будет понятно, мне показалось что он узковат для человека

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2016

    hello I am writing to request the refund of the purchase, as it has been too long and I can not wait any longer for my order, I've visited my post offices in my area and nothing has come, and my work contract in this place has completed. no but I hope your answer carefully JOSE MARTIN LAIME

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2016

    Buon prodotto, possiede anche il suo sacchetto per riporlo una volta usato, stoffa buona, colori vivaci. Buono!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2016

    as described, great service five stars all the way. Was easy to manage very strong and comfortable I'll recommend banggood to my family or anyone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • EEZVIP1
    RU
    24/02/2018

    Отличный для летнего отдыха и можно в помещении 🛏

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2017

    Light and comfortable hammock. I'm already buying the second one. The first was tested and left only positive emotions. I recommend buying it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2017

    i bought two of them. interestingly this was in a smaller bag. I'd recommend it it's useful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2016

    Now I have some extra cool rest at the balcony, It came with some rope so I didn't need no extra but the wall hangers. Cool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2020

    a termék nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 610
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft13 798
    • Ft26 565
    • Ft24 148
    • Ft13 413
    • Ft15 714
    • Ft11 113
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft13 413
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft6 635