Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (295)
  • Kép (38)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(295)
    • 5 Csillag(281)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/09/2020

    The meter has a nice screen and a reasonably accurate dust counter. I compared it's results to the CARB air monitoring station a few blocks away and found that it usually reads 10-20 points lower up to AQI 150. At higher values it becomes less accurate often reading much lower than actual. However the main reason I bought it was to compare indoor and outdoor pollution levels to see if my air filters were working during the California wildfires and the meter works very well for that purpose. It's low power consumption means be powered from a USB power back to turn it into a portable monitor that lasts for many hours. The meter needs to sit in an area undisturbed for 10 minutes before taking readings. I wish it had some way of outputting the data over USB so I could log the results over time. I also discovered that it's really important to always run the vent fan in the kitchen while cooking as it can get quite polluted in there.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2020

    I would give this device 5 stars... it appears to work very well, but there are bugs in the software.... "Good" air quality is only from when the reading is greater than 0, so when the reading is zero, (no particles at all), the display goes red, and it shows "Severely Pollated" (SIC). Polluted is spelled incorrectly. A minor detail, but should be addressed, see image.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2020

    Excellent instrument for assessing air quality. Plugged it into a USB port and it immediately came to life. I'd have bought the unit with data export for a few pounds more if I'd realised it was available.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2020

    A kijelző pontosan azt teszi, amit tennie kell. Megbízhatóan megjeleníti a mért értékeket. Ha valaki a hőmérséklet- és páratartalom-érzékelővel szemben fúj, a kijelző azonnal reagál. A szállítás 7 nappal a megrendelés után történt. Minden tökéletes! Csak ajánlott! A készülék ventillátora nem hallható.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2020

    A készülék nagyon működőképes. A jelek elég pontosak. Funkcionális szoftver. A gyengéd, mégis egyszerű ház biztosítja az elektronikus alkatrészeket. Nincs nagy teljesítményű tápegység szükséges.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2019

    I have used this to find leaks in my dust collection system - it works, no problem. What was not clear in the product description is that ithis device is powered through a usb-to-micro-usb cable. That requires a "wall wart" power supply or a laptop or other source of usb output.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2021

    gyors szállítás a megfelelő hirdetések, a tökéletes munka, hogy nem képes a helyes dolog

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2020

    Gyors szállítás, kevesebb, mint 2 hét. A képernyő nagyon jó, és az információs kijelző nagyon intuitív. Az energiabankkal dolgozom.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2022

    Kicsit korán érkezett. Tökéletes csomagolás. Azonnali funkcionális tesztelés. A termék pontosan a leírtaknak megfelelően. Megfizethető ár. Nagy vásárlás.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2021

    This is a good product. The device works well. This PM 2.5 Laser Detector showed precisely all spectrum of pollutions like PM2.5 PM1.0 PM10. It's shows as well Temperature and Humidity.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.74
    • US$10.80
    • US$21.84
    • US$26.24
    • US$4.40
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$5.74
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.31
    • US$42.99