Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (544)
  • Kép (77)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(544)
    • 5 Csillag(515)
    • 4 Csillag(15)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/08/2021

    Nagyon könnyű telepíteni a Maverick Phantom XT. Ez az RC autó olcsóbb volt kefe motor 15T. Most ezzel a készlet 2S Lipo nagyon gyors, és az akkumulátor hosszú élettartamú. Az autó most teljesen más és nagyon agresszív vezetni. Nem szükséges beállítani az ESC, mert a gyári beállítások nagyon jó. Köszönöm, hogy ezt a készletet nagyon elégedett vagyok.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2016

    I'm glad I got this! It's a very efficient system and I'm able to run it on nimh's pleasantly, too, if I want. The motor is very smooth and it's connectors fit the esc properly. The esc works well and responds to the program card's settings...mostly. The low brake setting has "less" braking power, but it seems to just be ON, it doesn't ramp up smoothly; and is only useful when you've got fairly good traction. What's amazing is that I can run my truck around slowly if I want and there's almost no cogging - it's almost as smooth as a sensored system - I was amazed. The lvc (low voltage cutoff) works, but be aware that it's a total voltage value per pack setting even though you specify the volts per cell. So, if you have a marginal pack with a low cell, that cell might get really low before the cuttoff kicks in. I use an 8s alarm dongle plugged into the pack because it responds to individual cells. The instruction sheet is just ok and there's no mention of manual calibration. The unit mostly seems to calibrate itself when you attach the battery and turn it on. Although it finds neutral every time, I feel like it pads the trigger pull at full-on. But it's still very controllable and I'll probably get more. If you want a good play system that you could "race" with in a pinch, this qualifies :) I got the 2050kv (17.5 equivalent) and it's good on nimh's and 2s, but really shines on 3s. Be sure to get the little silver program card, it's useful and I didn't even test the esc to see if it's settings can be blipped with a button, but I think not. Also, the temps of the system were normal and what I expected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2020

    put in my 144001 and holy sheeet

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2021

    A szállítás lassú volt az USA-ból az AU-ba. Motor (3100kv) és ESC néz kiváló minőségű. Telepített Kyosho Sandmester egy 26t fém fogaskerék. Szép kis munka, hogy a GSC-t kis területre tereljük. A buggy teljesen szétszakad, kerekek aszfalton, GPS számláló @ 52km/h 3S, és még csak nem is teljes gázzal. Kicsit zajos, de a kerek sarkantyúkat a kocsira fogom.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2016

    Honestly I was kind of expect it to be just OK but this is beyond all my expectations. The motor is smooth throughout the range with absolutely no cogging. It has a flat area for pinion screw which isn't shown in the official photo but you can see it in my photo. ESC is sort of OK. I experience some power delay at the top end but not too severe. When I pull the full throttle it stutter a bit before going full power. Apart from that I don't find any fault. ESC temperature is good, motor temperature is good. It's as simple as plug and play but for full adjustability I suggest you to have the programming card too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2017

    Good motor, still going strong 6 months later, but ESC burned up within the first few weeks. I got this one to replace it and it's much much better: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-60A-ESC-Brushless-Waterproof-Sensorless-With-Fan-110-RC-Car-Part-p-1116663.html?p=LN24205151027201606U I highly recommend buying the motor and ESC separately. Here's the motors: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-3650-Motor-Brushless-Waterproof-Sensorless-110-RC-Car-Part-5900430039002300KV-p-1110570.html?p=LN24205151027201606U Also don't forget the programming card. The default ESC setup isn't the best. The brakes are set too strong: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-LED-Program-Card-For-25354560A-ESC-Motor-Set-p-1057127.html?p=LN24205151027201606U

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2021

    very good quality combo esc 60A and motor brushless 3650 3900kV for my Wltoys144001 upgrade. fast shipping from CZ store.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2016

    Works well out of the box with factory settings. I disassembled the Esc to inspect it and found that there is no way this esc is waterproof, it works well and is assembled well but there is no protection on the sensitive electronics in the case. To get proper water resistance you will need to take the esc heatsink and case off and coat everything in liquid electrical tape (except for the mosfets touching the heatsink). To make a fan grill I used a plastic computer dust filter screen and snipped a little square out to cover the fan then poked holes in it with a hot screwdriver for the mounting screws. I stuck the capacitors to the back of the esc with double sided tape and strapped the on/off switch to the battery cable. (always check your electronics for proper operation before making any modification to catch any possible warranty issues as the modification will make any warranty claims difficult so make sure it works first.)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2020

    Nagyon boldog vele, hogy illeszkedik mind fogaskerék, mind motor tartó az én witoys 12429 és 12428. A szállítás 10 napig tartott

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2020

    Nagy frissítés az én egyéni WLtoys 12428. Remek anyag, a ventillátornak sok ereje van. Megérkeztek jól csomagolva Portugáliába mindössze 20 nap alatt (a covid-19 ellenére) 100% ajánlott!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$65.82
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.93
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$37.99
    • US$157.99