Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (177)
  • Kép (43)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(177)
    • 5 Csillag(173)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/01/2022

    Nagyszerű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2021

    tökéletes mindent leírtak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    The screw hole for one of the ducts has not been cut properly to allow a screw to be incerted without damaging the duct so it can't be used, making the entire frame unfit for use with only 3 working ducts.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Ezio_69
    IT
    25/04/2020

    Tökéletes!! Keret azonos az eredeti és a teljes tartozékok. Most meg tudom javítani az első Clood149-emet, ami több mint 50 méter zuhanástól sérült meg...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2020

    This little Beauty rocks!! I just got it in the mail and it was most assembled. Really only need to put in are the Fc,esc,vtx and camera and your done. The feel of the frame itself , feels like a high dollar quad, lightweight yet robust. The Ducting rings/ prop guards seem to be ABS plastic but thick not thin at all, and may possible live up to some abuse. All in all this is a great quadcopter and i think it will make a good mid range cruiser, which is what im going to shoot for adding in a gps unit and a TBS crossfire 900mhz rx. So far I've mounted the Emax Eco rs motors and im figuring out 1.3vtx placement. Battery will hang from the bottom which leaves more room for gps placement. If you do purchase one of these a 4n1 esc is perfect as your not racing with it so a 20a-30a would work well. I am going to use a 30 x 30 Fc and 4n1 esc. Good luck with your build if you to purchased one of these. pop l

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    Frame arrived with no damage. Excellent quality. Will use it together with Eachine's Tyro 79 and foam duct protectors color black bought earlier.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2019

    Very nice frame! https://youtu.be/PDnHBWo7KNA

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2019

    good shipping thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2020

    Cool frame. very reasonable cost. I haven't finished the build yet but there's lots of space so an easy build. The lot plate is a bit small so It'll be interesting when I try to put a gopro 8 on it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2020

    Reptile cloud-149. Einfach nur ein Mega low budget frame. Ich habe meine Tyro79 Komponenten verbaut und fliege mit 4S Akkus. Die Drohne ist extrem schnell und wendig. Volle 5 Sterne 🤩

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.33
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.88
    • US$17.24
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$7.50
    • US$98.16
    • US$5.74
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.29
    • US$3.44
    • US$4.61
    • US$29.00
    • US$74.99
    • US$33.99