Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/01/2018

    fits very good on the transmitter colour a little different than in pictures but nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    parcel receivedwas driving without a track number.The downside is that is not the colors represented on the websitesad I wanted exactly what you sawbecause of this snimay 2 stars for misrepresentation.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2021

    A minőség nem olyan nagy, de az ár miatt nem panaszkodhatok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2021

    rapide, très satisfait de mon achat

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2021

    A szállítmány még nem érkezett meg. Mikorra számíthatok a szállításra?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2021

    rossz szín

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2016

    Отличный чехол. Мягкий и удобный. Я не капризный, лично для меня это то, что мне так не хватало! Закажу еще один, на вторую рацию. Это была пробная закупка и она себя оправдала. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2016

    I bought is as a test for the hunting team. It was extremely low prized. I was prepered to throw it in the bin - could not be cuality for that prize. HOW WRONG I WAS - Super quality, Easy to handle, Hundereds of You Tube instructions and written instructions on internet. It has all facilities you could ask for. What suprized me was that it come fullu equipped (even with an FM-band music radio). Highly recomended!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2015

    I bought two of thee for my UV-5RE radios. A perfect fit and look good as well. It certainly makes the radios easier to handle. The silicone case sticks to your hands better than plain plastic. All the buttons are still fully usable and now they'll stand up to bad weather a little better. A good buy at a rather low cost. Well worth it if you want to look after your radios.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2016

    They arrived yesterday but don't look like the picture and are not very thick. Also need to lift up the bottom to charge the radio. Will protect the radio so it will do its job. Just not as good as I thought it would be.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 808
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft3 557
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft4 191
    • Ft3 557
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft17 131
    • Ft15 991