Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (429)
  • Kép (43)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(429)
    • 5 Csillag(404)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/12/2020

    Arrivato in tempi rapidi, OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    Jó termék nem a leírt, de van egy nagy doboz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2017

    It is a really great device to remote control appliances and adjust the operation according to temperature and humidity. Combined with https://www.banggood.com/AM2301-Temperature-And-Humidity-Sensor-For-DIY-Smart-Home-Wirless-Switch-Module-p-1082334.html?p=P828165195951201606J it makes a real multi use device as promoted. I am already using the device for 10 days and i am really satisfied ! I think i will order a second one to add more remote applications at home!.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2017

    У меня уже есть несколько беспроводных реле этой фирмы. Не мог удержаться и приобрел новую версию с мониторингом температуры и влажности. Я очень доволен. Подключается в приложении также легко. Нужно зажать кнопку на несколько секунд и все. В приложении отображается температура и влажность. Кроме того можно подключить события на превышение верхнего или нижнего предела значений. Я очень доволен качеством и функционалом.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    My brother asked my how he could check and adjust the dehumidifier in the crawl space under his house. He was never sure if and how well it was working. So I did some research on Banggood and found these units. I have a dehumidifier in a outdoor closet on my car port to store some of my tools. I noticed they were getting some rust on them so a I added a small Peltier dehumidifier. Now, by connecting it to the SONOFF TH16 I can see the actual readings and change them on my tablet, if necessary. Now that I know how they work, I sent the 2nd unit to my brother and I will help him connect his too. The eWelink software was a bit awkward to figure out at first, but now that I worked with it for a little bit, I have everything working just great. I'm going to research putting my home's thermostat on the same system so I can check on my house when I'm away. Great product and you can't beat the price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2019

    Pros: Good product. Easy to set up. Good value for money. Cons: Not really a con, but it comes without the humidity and temperature sensor. Prepare to wait about 25-30 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    Very nice product but there is something inside the switch enclosure that rattles may be i will have to break the warranty seal to find out what is inside but Yet to test it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    Very good product. Measures the temerature and humidity with great precision. Very useful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2019

    easy to install ,good build quality, works like charm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2018

    I bought this unit and I bought also the AM2301 Temperature And Humidity Sensor. So now I can remotely power on/off heating system and I know also the temperature, very usefull. Unit can also be flashed with other software, for instance Tasmota. Works very well, i'm happy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 336
    • Ft3 096
    • Ft2 469
    • Ft8 203
    • Ft4 014
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft4 857
    • Ft3 566
    • Ft8 339
    • Ft7 412
    • Ft2 160
    • Ft4 631
    • Ft3 544
    • Ft4 940
    • Ft4 786
    • Ft3 912
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft14 627