Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (289)
  • Kép (55)
  • Videó (7)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(289)
    • 5 Csillag(280)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/08/2017

    Получил крыло. Размер идентичен рептилии S800. Значительно увеличен отсек под аппаратуру, но она теперь вся будет в центре, а не на крыльях как у S800. В комплекте идут три разных носа под Runcam 2, Runcam 3 и под стандартные экшн камеры. На этот счет все продуманно. В общем если у вас есть S800 - то смысла брать нету, если же выбираете что лучше. То у Соника больше площадь крыла, а значит скорость будет меньше, планировать лучше. Для S800 же лучше летать на 4S на скоростях около 80-100кмч. Т.е. S800 это гонка. Обзор будет на моем youtube канале "Чина-Най"

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    Ez az AR szárny messze a legjobb szárny valaha repült sokkal jobban repül, mint az s800, és sokkal több hasznos terhet tud elszállásolni, így sokkal hosszabb repülési idők is lehetségesek egy hosszú távú szárny számára

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2019

    ОЧЕНЬ плохая доставка! Посылка в таком состоянии, как будто вся почта ею в футбол играла. Самолёт пострадал не сильно, но осадочек остался. Одно слово бесплатная доставка... Бангуду стоит задуматься над более качественной упаковкой, тем более такого габаритного товара.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2018

    This is the best flying wing! My dream come true, bought this product! While in the build process. Foam quality is excellent. The complete set completely corresponds to the description. I will make a video report on the flights of this wing and compare it with the Skyzone THEER 860mm Wingspan which I bought a year ago. I recommend this product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2018

    This wing is amazing! It have a lot of space inside for battery FC and other stuff. Perfect solution for mounting your FVP camera and GoPro. After some adjustments it is great wing for beginners.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2020

    Csak egy szó: Kiemelkedő!!! A doboz nagyon tiszta volt, sérülés nélkül. Belül minden egyedileg és nagyon jól csomagolt. Nincs sérülés az alkatrészeken. Van egy nagyon egyszerű és világos kézikönyv és néhány matricát is. Le vagyok nyűgözve. 10 csillagos! Biztos, hogy vissza fog jönni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2017

    привезли прямо домой. Доставка очень быстрая около полутора недель. очень большое все коды аккумулятор всё вмещается. Усилил элероны карбоновым прутком иначе они очень мягкие.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2019

    I glued in the wings and tips instead of using the supplied. Why make such a small model easier to transport? It will be much stronger if glued in with e6000 or similar. Other than that it's a great little wing with loads of space for battery, FC and fpv gear.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2019

    Superb wing, flies fantastic. Changed the winglets a little inwards to get rid of the Dutch roll. Flying with fpv cam in action cam compartment with a T-motor F6, 1300mah 4S lipo, 35A holybro esc, towerpro metal Gear servo's, Tbs unify pro Race, Frysky R9MM and a runcam swift micro. +/- 10 min flighttime, 1800mah 4s capable as well.(not flewn with runcam 4 yet)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2019

    It is my 3rd one, I love it for medium range FPV, equipped with gopro7, Vector, Sunnysky 1450kv with esc skywalker 50A, APC 8x6, Akk 1.2W, runcam eagle 2 pro and LiIon 4s2p. I flew this model above the Alps with no major issues. Now I fly it in the Pyrenees. Highly recommended. Glue it well at the tips and stick ducktape where the wings go in - just to make it more rigid. I keep it assembled, even when I hike to summits. Watch it's maiden in LOS at: https://youtu.be/KvYCwzNXYb8

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$190.89
    • US$16.59
    • US$75.79
    • US$18.64
    • US$23.59
    • US$16.71
    • US$52.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$77.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$268.84
    • US$65.90
    • US$109.00
    • US$13.55